Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Thegr8brownie

27 M Clinton Township, MI

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Updated 5/25/14

Hello. My name is Michael Brown.
I'm tall, a little thin, and relatively good looking. I'm chick tested, and mother approved.
My friends think I'm funny, my coworkers think I'm polite, and my family thinks I'm smart.
I'm social and like meeting people; I would not be described as shy. I can also be a bit dry and sarcastic.
I'm a religious person and believe in God and Christ, but I don't frequently go to church. I try to be nice and do nice things. I try to be generous and motivational. I try not to be judgmental or cynical.

I like animals but don't have pets.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time.
I recently decided a career change was necessary, so I will be going back to school to pursue that. It was the scariest but most rewarding decision I've made.
I like to go to the gym; sorry, no topless bathroom selfies to prove it : P
I like to get out and see my friends as much as possible. I like to get a couple beers, or go disc golfing, or find Bon fires.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at;
Singing in the car.
Dancin to the beat.
Listening to What you're saying.
Witty comebacks
Noticing the details.
Reaching things up high.
Staying up late.
Getting your parents to like me
Movie/TV Quotes
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall and look you in the eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love movies, and I can't pick just one, so my favorite directors are: Mel Brooks, Spielberg, JJ Abrams, Wes Anderson, Coen Brothers.

I don't have cable, but I have Netflix. I watch almost everything.

For music I like pop and alternative rock. I love 80s' and 50s' music. I like folk but hate country. I also don't get into rap or hip hop.

I enjoy reading fiction, sci-fi and fantasy books. I really like Stephen King. I recently finished Ender's Game and 50 Shades and Hunger Games. Atlas Shrugged is next on my list.

I really enjoy meat; almost any kind. Pasta cheese and veggies are great too. I love trying new food too.
May sound weird, but I love cupcakes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I could not live without God, family friends...
Besides that:
Iced tea or hot tea
Netflix
iPhone
Blue jeans
My big comfy blanket (it's better than yours)
Reddit
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The impeding zombie apocalypse and what my plan will be to save the ones I love.
My next weekend away and where I'll go.
Small things I can do to be a better man.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I might be working.
If not I'm probably at home binging on Netflix or playing a game with friends.
I like to have a drink on patios or around fires.
I'll be spending every weekend I can at my family's beach house on lake Huron.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not OCD, but I do have some quirks.
I'm kind of dorky and silly
I like to smoke weed.
It's been over a year since I've dated : }

I probably will ignore you if in this section you wrote "find out by getting to know me" or "that I'm online dating".
Give me a hint to your character!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're smart, funny, good looking and want someone to have fun with and share the adventure.

I'd really rather meet someone and take it slow. I want to be intrigued and get to know someone. I'm much more eager to be your friend than to be intimate.