Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Thehistory

29 M Morrisville, PA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:55pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 7″ (2.01m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm always up for an adventure, I work hard and I love trying new and interesting things. I'm a yoga teacher and an analyst for a defense contractor (shhh don't tell anyone).

I started rock climbing a few months ago and love it, I mostly climb indoors but I can't wait to try some actual rocks.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My biggest fear is being static so I am constantly seeking to better myself. I actively participate in physical training, yoga, any number of other physical activities(rock climbing, running, etc).

I'm currently saving for a house.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love to cook, specifically breakfast food but I stay away from baking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Being 6'7 I would have to say my height, but I'd have to ask around to find anything else.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
These would be... Ender's Game, The Princess Bride, shows and music are tough because they mainly become background for me. Food though... I love food of all shapes, sizes and flavors. My favorite food to make would be Ebelskivers, they are like pancake donut holes with any kind of filling you can imagine.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I'm pretty adaptable, but I'd hate to be without people...beyond that:
First aid kit
water(seriously I drink like 3-4L a day)
friends
music
lists
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My mind goes to every corner, nook and cranny during the day unless I'm actively working on something. I enjoy puzzles and working through challenges. If you told me two random things I could probably connect them in ways so abstract that even Kevin Bacon would be proud.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Open for whatever, though most recently working and/or relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm honest to a fault.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're active and interesting, I'm pretty easy to please.