Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Thehyperwolf

30 M Hesperia, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 6″ (1.98m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Other (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Alrighty, here's the skinny! I'm a sign waver for MetroPCS on Main Street and Maple, so that guy that's whipping out those awesome dance moves you drive past every day with the awesome shirt and the bright as hell back pack? Yeah, that's me.

More importantly, I'm an author, published of course, but we'll get to that later. It's hard for me to find time to look for dates with my crazy schedule, so, dating OKC is the place for me! Anyways, I'm a pretty chill guy, kind, caring, will listen to you chat about whatever you want to talk about, also, I give awesome back massages!

Anyways, gotta wrap this up, but my ideal first date, I would take you out to sushi and sake!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Wavin a sign, enjoyin life!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
List o stuff I'm good at:
1. Cooking.
2. Writing.
3. Making you laugh! Hopefully.
4. Being a great person all around.
5. Filling these out.
6. Improvising dishes which are surpringly delicious!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am tall, have red hair, look like I'm in deep thought about something poetic and charming, like night terrors about Taco Bell and what foul deeds have been created from eating their food.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I choose not to fill this one out to protect my aura of mystery. by aura of mystery I mean filling these out bores me to tears.
Music? it depends on the mood. Mainly Trance, smooth jazz, some country, and rock and roll.
Books? I write them for a living. Though I've read the usual rogues gallery of Authors.
Shows? I mainly surf netflix and youtube for mah viewing pleasures.
Food? I'm able to cook a variety of dishes. Most of the time I just throw something together.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future of our species, tacos, what tomorrow will bring, and being somewhat mischevious. Or to sum it all up, I think about a myriad of things that are never really regulated and more often then naught, end up with me eating a sandwich.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing some rather interesting things.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sometimes, when I get sad, a tear starts to form. I tell that fucker to get the hell back inside my tear duct. It listens.

Despite what you read and have already in your mind about me, I am a very loving and loyal man, true that I'm not always sunshine and rainbow unicorn farts, but then again, who is? So take a chance with me and you might be surprised by what you discover.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're tired of the song and dance routine and just want to be with a guy you can trust 100%. Remember I give massages! And no. I don't expect that one thng to be a deciding factor. It helps though.

For those concerned about any mental problems, I am free of those, with only a constant and dull headache. Fun!