Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Thelibrarybook

42 F Brentwood, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:53pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, This is very foreign to me...But, it's been a long time and I am giving it a try to meet new people. I'm not all that comfortable raving about myself! lol. I consider myself to be fun,personable, articulate, intuitive and intelligent (YES..even though I am blonde!!) I graduated college with a 3.92 G.P.A. in a curriculum that required 93%-100% to receive an A. Oops..Nevermind, that clearly violates my not raving about myself policy) lol.

. I enjoy a variety of things. I love sports ( I call myself the girliest tomboy, ever!) Football is my very favorite.I love it..But, I am also a big baseball fan, I love the Giants! I love and enjoy working with kids, they're the best! I have spent the last 6 years creating and providing craft projects for elementary school kids. I have also spent many years working in the school helping to improve reading skills with under performing students and teaching Math. I also volunteer to help feed the homeless.And, am currently creating/selling Art pieces to fund-raise for orphans in Africa and Nicaragua. I like anything outdoors...the beauty of nature.Being active and music. I enjoy cooking and baking. My pies are legendary!! lol...I like art ..all things creative! I am laid back and easy going. I believe in doing the right thing, and helping anyone in need. People that know me say I have a heart of gold.I enjoy being a woman, and all that that entails.I embrace my feminine side..but can also be just one of the guys (Don't worry, though..I won't be burping or scratching myself inappropriately!) lol.I am quick-witted and I'm told I am very funny! (it's true..lol) I enjoy having fun and laughing..But, I do have a serious, caring, giving, nurturing side. I love learning..and teaching! I enjoy dressing up,but am equally comfortable in jeans and a tshirt! I am comfortable going to a 4 Star restaurant, but , always enjoy dinner at home and curling up on the couch and watching a movie...

If you goal is just a physical relationship I don't do that..., and you need to look elsewhere..I value and respect that aspect of a committed relationship.. Anything else? Just ask....

P.S. The Vegas pictures may be misleading. (they were just the most recent, last month) I am not really a 'Party girl'..I do , however, like to have fun and can do that pretty much doing anything!. And, I realize how the 'selfies' in my profile may not reflect well..It's just that the last 5 years for me have benn anything but, 'photo-friendly!'..My profile status states I am here for dating, I would, however, be open to a relationship if that's what transpires. It's just that I would just like to start by dating, and see what happens. P.S. I recently messaged someone saying, 'You viewed my profile..but didn't say hi" And, he said my profile states that I only reply selectively....I believe I have replied to all messages..So, I am not sure why it says this. Thanks for reading my profile! <3
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Rebuilding..
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
.Being witty/funny, cooking, baking, teaching, nurturing,anything creative or artistic, improvising.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmm..I would have to say my eyes, lips or hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love music..and like to read..I like comedy, drama..etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Humor and laughter, intellectual stimulation, sports, love, my friends and family, working out and coffee and water!! (Oh, and I have to have my toothbrush!) I know, 7 already ..and my toothbrush makes 8! I am a non-conformist! Haha..kidding!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Alot of things.How my future will be, what can I do to be a better person and help others.. What to make for dinner?? Lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Wishing I was out doing something! lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am pretty private at first..until I am comfortable with someone. But, I'm going to divulge that I can't sleep if my closet door is left open! : / lol.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you feel like it!