Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Theloveprophet

23 Minneapolis, MN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:35am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), Arabic (Poorly), Swedish (Poorly), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've DJed Trance around the world and seen some pretty cool places! I'm an artist/producer DJ though, not a wedding DJ. So I do shows and I have a really fun time doing so. I have many songs floating around on the interwebs :)
I serve at two restaurants and I have a genuinely good time doing so. I love the people I get to interact with.
I also just finished my master's degree and am going to have a lot of time on my hands now, as the school season is starting again and I am not going to be in school! It's a little weird for me haha. I'm looking to meet some cool people and branch out! I'm close to dinky town and want to have some fun. That does NOT mean I want to just hook up though. I actually do want a relationship. I am an overall genuine guy, I put G-d first and I believe in respecting women. Hit me up if you wanna know more :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just got my Masters degree and am serving at two restaurants as well as DJing. Life is good :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being with and loving people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How outgoing I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies:

Napoleon Dynamite.
500 Days of Summer.
HotRod

Shows:

Adventure Time. Tim and Eric Awesome Show Great Job! Check it Out with Dr. Steve Brule. Gossip Girl. PLL. Parks and Rec. Seinfeld.

Music:

I like Trance, Dubstep, and electro house. So...
Arty, Above and Beyond, Armin Van Buuren, Seven Lions, Ilan Bluestone, Norin & Rad, Mat Zo, Wolfgang Gartner, Zedd, Nitrous Oxide, Audile, More Than Conquerors, Transform DJs, Kyau and Albert, Stoneface and Terminal, Super8 & Tab, Karl Forde, Matthew Parker, Skerrit Bwoy, Maxem, Dash, ... I could keep going but not necessary because most people have probably never heard of these artists anyways.
Other than that I like any kind of Jazz, I like Paramore, System of a Down, Rush, and Phil Keaggy.

Food:

Anything ethnic!
It's really easier by saying what I don't like... It's a short list: Ranch Dressing, Celery, tartar/cocktail sauce, Cauliflower, mayo, really fishy fish (tuna etc.). Everything else is G.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Faith and Family
2. EDM
3. Apple products
4. Food
5. People
6. The thrill of Traveling
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The tasks I have to get done and the people I love.
And Music...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably DJing somewhere!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll have to get to know me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you see. Also if you're extroverted. Oh, and if we meet, please just be yourself. I don't want to find out 8 months down the line that you are a completely different person from what you presented to me in the beginning.