Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ThemBlueEyes

29 M Philadelphia, PA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:41am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Hinduism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Hindi (Poorly), C++

Similar Users

My self-summary
Within my family, I'm known for my blue eyes, the propensity to raise my left eyebrow in sarcastic disgust, and charming my way into home-cooked meals.

Simply stated, I am a pop culture junkie; I'm not exaggerating when I say "you want me on your quizzo team." I can talk music, movies, sports, politics all day. I love playing basketball, jogging, reading, and watching classic movies. It's always fun convincing people into watching TV shows I've already seen just so I can watch their reactions with a smirk.
What I’m doing with my life
Working for a major pharmaceutical company. I help our researchers analyze health claims and EMR data.
I’m really good at
Taking a lot of 3 pointers in basketball
Being needlessly competitive at Taboo
Playing nonsensical cards in Cards Against Humanity
The first things people usually notice about me
blue eyes on an Indian guy. Obviously the mailman was involved, right? (he was not, by the way)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: Classics like Foo Fighters/Radiohead/Queens of the Stone Age/Wilco, and some newer stuff like Joy Formidable/Tame Impala/Alt-J/Childish Gambino
TV: These days I love The Americans, Game of Thrones, Brooklyn Nine Nine, Archer, and Orphan Black
Movies: Raiders of the Lost Ark, Anchorman, Casino Royale, The Dark Knight, Inception
Books: Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, Moneyball, One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest
The six things I could never do without
My family (I mean, c'mon, that should be everyone's top answer)
My phone
Coffee
My car (I drive way too many miles everyday)
Chocolate chip cookies
Hoppy beers
I spend a lot of time thinking about
why "selfie" and "twerk" are accepted into dictionaries but "embiggen" and "cromulent" get no love
On a typical Friday night I am
Out and about in Philly. Favorite spots: Monk's, Revolution House, Capogiro, Good Karma Cafe, Doobies
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've cracked 100 in bowling only once
I'm secretly addicted to Twitter after mocking it for years (ask me for my uber-clever Twitter handle)
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you find people that have specific musical anhedonia to be lame;
you actually want to meet face-to-face and not just trade ok-emails