Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Themusze

35 M Brooklyn, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Intensely laid back. That’s me. I'm just a good dude who loves life, music, and a great meal.

With that said people frequently mistake my even-keeled temperament for seriousness when they first meet me. Get to know me, however, and you’ll discover silly might be a better description, and giving. I take care of those whom I feel strongly about because I want to, not because I expect anything in return. Music moves me, so I am always listening to music, mostly R&B and some hip hop. always have some Maxwell on though :-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Loving my family and friends, and focusing on building my brand / my career...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having fun and impersonations... I am also very good at putting events together and connecting the right people with each other...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and lips...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Tipping Point, The 5th Agreement, The Torch Carrier - Books

Usual Suspects, Coming To America, Zoolander, Dodgeball, Date Night, Anchorman, Blades Of Glory, Laugh at My Pain, The Notebook - Movies Just A Few

Family Guy, American Dad, King Of The Hill, Ghost Whisperer, Joel Osteen, Bones, Dexter - Some Shows

Maxwell, Jay Z, John Mayer, Liana La Havas, and Martin Luther - Some Music

I love all types of food. Nothing Like a great meal...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, Good Food, Music, My Bible, and Peace Of Mind...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The well being of my family and making sure i'm financially sound... also making sure I enjoy life and do as much good as I can...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm watching movies and eating a good meal or at the movies. Might even work on some new music or a new production I have coming up... Or might be reading a good book. Depends on the time of year...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I was a kid my family would always film me singing Michael Jackson songs on my old family videos, lol - very funny stuff... I also still believe in love...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I am looking for my mate to be spiritual and attractive to me. She has to have a connection with her family and/or have a strong sense of what that means. She must be confident in herself while having a great sense of humor.