Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Theo_Bromine

65 M Monument, CO

My Details

Last Online
Jul 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
No games, no drama and no cheating. I am loyal and loving, and widowed. I am looking to get out and meet new and exciting people. I had been married and out of circulation for 20 years. Looking to start with casual relationships and friends for a while, but you might knock me off my feet and change that view. I would be very interested in meeting someone who loves hiking and backpacking. My current plans are to hike the Appalachian Trail next year beginning in March.
What I’m doing with my life
Working on a meeting new and interesting people and hiking a lot to condition for next year.
I’m really good at
Having a conversation about almost anything with almost anyone and making gourmet chocolate Truffles.
The first things people usually notice about me
I can have a conversation with anyone about almost anything. I love to mix and meet people. That I have hair, that isn't grey and is well past my shoulders.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Currently on the night stand, The Prophet, Starting, The Art of War and Dante's Divine Comedy. I just finished; Outlander, Way of the Peaceful Warrior, Stranger in a Strange Land, Inferno, A Book of Five Rings and several David Morrell spy novels. (But, also occasionally reading a few pages of those E. L. James ones, too.) My playlists include Kelly Clarkson, Pink, Mumford and Sons, Fun, Train, Stevie Ray Vaughn, Bob Marley, Matisyahuto, Bach, Dylan, Handel and Buddy Rich, Enya, The Cranberries, The Smiths, The Doors, to name a few. If you look at my Pandora stations you might think I just picked one of each.
The six things I could never do without
My family, my computer, my car (I even had a car when I lived in New York City), good friends, good food and someone to share life and love with.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
New and unexpected flavors for my chocolate truffles. What to do with my much too large 5 bedroom house and an apartment in NYC, and planning my Appalachian Trail hike.
On a typical Friday night I am
. doing Restorative Yoga. I don't like clubs much. They are not as bad now without smoking but the music is usually too loud to have a conversation. I like catching up on Blue Bloods with Tom Selleck and other shows set in NY, I get nostalgic for New York.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If I said it here it wouldn't be private would it?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 42–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you like chocolate, camping, hiking, travel, good company, but you don't need to like all of them.