Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TheodoreIsLord

21 M Lawrence, KS

My Details

Last Online
Jul 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Arabic (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Dylan and I am 20 years old while currently pursuing an associates degree in history from Johnson County Community College. After which I intend to expand the associates degree into linguistics degree with a focus on Arabic from a four year university, or expand into journalism.
I am also very into meteorology. Though I have taken several classes, I don't intend to pursue it as a career. However, I find extreme weather thrilling and have been a trained storm spotter (someone who sits and watches storms in their most dangerous portions in order to report tornadoes on the ground which is where about half of the "tornado warnings" issued come from).
Dating sites are pretty new for me, so forgive me if this profile seems odd, I'm still trying to figure out how this works.
What I’m doing with my life
Most of the time, I'm living it.
I’m really good at
Creeping people out by how much I like cats, eating an entire bag of candy in one sitting, history, predicting the weather, retro video games, reading, being a gentleman (seriously, I refuse to allow chivalry to die. I will cook, open doors for you, ect) and sleeping.
The first things people usually notice about me
People often tell me my eyes are my first noticeable physical attribute. I also get told "I smell nice" often but I hypothesize this is just because 90% of the male gender does not understand on hygiene.
When it comes to personality, it's usually my passion for helping others, or my general laid-backness and ability to get along with others.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Any Vonnegut, the works of Edgar Allen Poe, anything by Alister Crowley (I am big fan of Gothic era), Dracula, Alice in Wonderland, The Shock Doctrine, historical literature and non-fiction and so, so many others.
TV Shows: The X-Files, Twin Peaks, The Following, Bones, Law & Order: SVU, The Daily Show, The Colbert Report, Hannity (for the lol's), Breaking Bad, House of Cards, Arrested Development, Friends, ect.
Movies: The Baader Meinhoff Complex, Carlos, Pulp Fiction, Trainspotting, The ABC'S of Horror, Apocalypse Now, Crystal Fairy & The Magical Cactus, Shrek (the original only), Marley & Me, ect.
Music:
Alternative - Arcade Fire, The Black Angels, Alt-J, AWOLnation ect.
90's Alternative - Placebo, Rage Against the Machine, Green Day, ect.
Classic Rock - The Who, The Rolling Stones, The Steve Miller Band, Pink Floyd, the Beatles, ect.
Folk Today: Edward Sharpe & the Magnetic Zeros, The Head and The Heart, The Mountain Goats, Iron & Wine, ect.
Classic Folk: Pete Seeger, Woodie Guthrie, Phil Ochs, ect.
Electronic Music: Autre Ne Veut, Grimes, Purity Ring, ect.
The six things I could never do without
1. Theodore, my cat.
2. Music
3. Being outside
4. Bathing
5. Peanut butter & chocolate candies.
6. Reading
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Whether or not aliens have visited Earth.

*Spoiler Alert* -- They have --
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with a small group of friends, possibly watching Netflix or playing video games. Occasionally, I, too, party.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
For almost a year, I thought T.I. was saying "I want Joe Biden, need Joe Biden" in his hit "Whatever You Like". I was hopelessly confused about the song's meaning.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You enjoy cats, retro games or are just looking for another open-minded individual to have a fun time with.