Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Theone7284

29 F San Jose, CA

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–99
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Mar 2
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Asian, Pacific Islander, White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm excited for my future and all of the adventures that await. I met the love of my life, on this site actually, and she has been more than I ever imagined. I'm finally on a meaningful path in life after years of wandering aimlessly to with no particular purpose and no filters for my decision making. I spent a lot of time living what I thought my life was limited to, but now I have found a purpose and have guidence to achieve so much more!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a being mentored by amazing people; learning how to get out of debt, build financial freedom, and have a solid relationship. I want to live life by my values and build MY DREAMS and not compromise my values every day to build the dreams of my company owners.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Everything :) no joke. I'm pretty handy, I like to get my hands on things and fix them. I'm a problem solver. I'm pretty athletic, good at most sports. I'm a great friend and lover too. I'm a quick study, can be good at anything if I try to be.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, my curiosity, my passion for life and love
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
BOOKS: The Slight Edge, The Magic of Thinking Big, Being Happy

MOVIES: Monsters University, TED, ATL, Anchorman, Lord of the Rings, The Hobbit....

SHOWS: Chopped, Iron Chef America, Dexter, sports

MUSIC: all! I listen to a little but of everything. Sometimes ill be in the mood for reggae, hip hop, oldies, r&b, rock (or alternative rock)... Pretty much everything I guess; I don't really listen to country, metal, classical...

FOOD: lately I've been very conscious of my food intake. I eat veggies, chicken, fruit... Eating better and working out harder on my quest for a flatter tummy again... Half way there!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Mentorship
A Purpose
Running water
Laughter
My phone
People
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Living a lavish debt free life with the love of my life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Building my future one way or another so I don't have to live for the weekends... I want a full time life instead of a full time job.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have weaknesses but I'm doing all I can to be a better person today than I was yesterday
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-You're awesome
-You too have a desire and mindset to get ahead in life
-You just want to say hi
-You like random conversations