Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TheoneForyou13

23 M Los Angeles, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 24, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Transportation
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, my name is Stephen. I love to draw and I love art in all its many varieties. I also love music. As long as i can remember i haven't went a day without it. Considering that, I started playing the drums. I'm in college studying to get my BA in Animation. With that i plan to go to Japan and get a job doing something in that field. I'm a kind, caring, loyal, compassionate, and trust worthy man. :D Feel free to ask me anything else you wanna know. ^-^
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm going to get my BA in Animation. Once I've obtained my BA I will be moving overseas to Japan to work in that field.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at drawing. I'm really good at being a friend. I'm also good at playing the drums. Texting and listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well, I would have to say my eyelashes. They are very long and curly. Lolz.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book is The Real World by Natsuo Kirino. My favorite movie would have to be The Avengers. My favorite tv show would have to be Being Human. Currently I'm into Rock, Alternative Rock, Japanese Rock, Hard Rock, and pretty much anything besides country. I love Japanese ramen noodles. :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hmmm, six things I couldn't do without. My brother, what little friends I have left, my laptop, my ps3, xbox, and my surround sound system. :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I like to think about what i need to do and what to do to get there.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In my bed watching a movie or doing homework. Maybe out at a party with my brother.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm, I don't think I want to put that out there. But I would most definitely tell you if you ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your looking for someone you can talk to that will actually listen to what you have to say and not stare at your breast the whole time.