Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Tucson, AZ Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22-30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 16
White, Other
6' 5" (1.96m)
Body Type
Agnosticism but it’s not important
High school
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved to Tucson in 2010 to live with my now ex. So I've decided to make this place my home. I work full time as the manager of a movie theater. I'm trying to get out and finally explore this town and find fun things to go do.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time and in my free time I write, draw, and record a podcast for a website my friends and I run.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I really love to draw, and write, and create. I have great rythm, I love to dance, but havent done it in years. I'm good at speaking, reading people, helping people with their problems, and listening. I think I missed my calling as a psychologist.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm really tall. Like 6'5''. Usually that's what people notice first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books, The Dresden Files, The Codex Alera. Atlas Shrugged, Jurassic Park. The Lord of the Rings. World war Z. Comic books of all types (I'm a marvel guy).

Movies, the original Star Wars trilogy, the Alien series, Tombstone. A lot more then I can point out here.

TV, the walking dead the Big Bang Theory, Star Trek. Old looney tunes.

Music mostly classic rock, lots of indie hip hop/rap.

Food I love Mexican and Italian, but mostly I love American, like burgers fries, and the American version of foreign food like like American versions of Italian (pizza) and Mexican (texmex)

Also I'm a big fan of gaming, both video and board. Used to have regular game nights, but it's been a long time. But I love video games, I'm always ready to throw down at some Mario Kart, or play things co op like Portal or Left 4 Dead.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My best friend, comic books, a job, internet, movies, a car.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
. I'm a giant nerd, so I'm often found thinking about comics, sci fi, you know, nerd shit.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually working, I have no idea what to do on a Friday night off, haven't had one in years.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I spend way too much time on my hair every day for a guy.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you wanna chat with a geeky guy who's not a total dork.

You want to debate which comic book characters would win in a fight.

You want to discuss surviving the zombie apocalypse.

You can hold a full conversation about books, movies, etc.

You can recite every lyric from "Dr. Horrible's Sing Along Blog"

Or you're just interested in getting to know a nice guy with a good sense of humor.