Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


72 Bainbridge, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 59-72
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Nov 16
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Average build
Christianity but it’s not important
High school
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
English, English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an easy going man, I've lived alone for over a year and believe that life is too short not enjoying it. I enjoy treating a lady like a lady, open doors, hold hands, have respect, and love her enough to be loyal. I want a best friend, that I can tell anything, talk about anything, and vice-versa. I don't mind doing most anything that makes her happy and within my ability.
I enjoy spoiling her all I can.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I enjoy belonging to the Elks, Playing in pitch tournaments, etc. I love to fish, and I enjoy a mate that does too. I have a nice boat and places to take it. Right now I spend too much time doing things I've never done in my life, like washing clothes, meals part of the time, Etc. Maybe GOD wanted to teach me something. I know he's not done with me yet !
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a great partner in this wonderful world the lord has put us in.
Too many people take for granted this country we live in and the freedoms we have, and show no respect for the life they have. I'm looking for my best friend for life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my Blue eyes and my hair, my positive attitude, I make people laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I've a large collection of motivational, self help books, fishing magazines.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My children and my siblings, my freedoms. There are many things I could live without, but wouldn't want to, like have a warm gal to greet me as I come home. The smell of her cooking a dinner filled with love. me, having someone to take care of.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My new way of life since I lost my loving wife. Staying positive that there is a plan for me, I just have to be patient, especially a new mate.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm usually home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I tell you, it wouldn't be private would it ?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You come close to my guidelines, especially you're looking for a friend and hopefully a permanent situation.