Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ThepresidentELM

39 M Concord, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:30am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I was born and raised in San Francisco and moved to Concord 11 years ago. I enjoy raising and being a father of my wonderful daughter. Although, I love my San Francisco Giants and 49ers, I prefer being outdoors. I enjoy taking a stroll at the park, walking down Ocean Beach or simply having a glass of wine near a warm fire place. I am also very active in my community and church and enjoy my job at Travis Credit Union as the Community and Government Relations Officer. I seek a partner I can call my friend, lover, and companion. Someone I can take to a community event, watch a movie at home, take a vacation together or go out on a nice dinner.
What I’m doing with my life
I enjoy my friends, golf, working out, sports, theatre plays and work. I do plenty of social events in my role of Public Relations, so it would be great to find someone who likes to attend social events and dinners.
I’m really good at
I love to cook and I would love to pamper you with a massage or a good foot rub after a long day at work. Most importantly, I am a good listener and a great supporter.
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair or broad shoulders from afar but definetly my personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Purpose Driven life by Rick Warren, The Gathering Storm by Winston Churchill and Finding Hope in a Hungry World by Howard Buffet.

Movies: Field of Dreams, Star Wars, The Gladiator, The Patriot, Wally and of course Princess Diaries (not by choice but it has become a favorite) the joys of being a father.

TV: If I have time sports, sports, sports; SF Giants, Niners, UFC, Boxing and I use to watch Sons of Anarchy, House, M.D and the Modern Family.

Food: Salvadorian, Japanese and Filipino are my favorite and I cook a few of those dishes. I love to dine at a nice Japanese, Tapas or Italian Restaurant or order-in Chinese or Pizza on Friday night. Also love Mediterranean and Persian Food.

Music: Salsa and Merengue, Jazz, Classical and add some Bob Marley, Red Hot Chilli Peppers, Michael Jackson, Usher, John Legend and Alisha Keys and I'm pretty open to listening to most music. Some rap like E-40 or Akon but less of it.
The six things I could never do without
God
Family
Music
Golf
Traveling
Social Activities
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot thinking about my next 50 years and building a family with that special person. I envision a few more kids with lots of family activities and some nice family vacations and trips.
On a typical Friday night I am
On a Friday night, I'm either at a dinner event or gala for my company, at the gym working out or at home relaxing with a glass of wine and eatching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't mind watching a chic flick with my lady
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 33–41
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Message me if you are ready to settle down and you share some of the same interest. In return, through faith I will offer you trust, honesty, family and love.