Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Thepsyguy

27 M Fort Wayne, IN

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Easy going and up for adventure.
I tend to be a bit shy at first, but warm up quickly.
I call Woodburn my hometown, but I have been in the Fort since June.
I tend to be a loner, but I go through times where all I want to do is be around people. I love inappropriate jokes and dirty humor, but I can also clean it up when I need to.

It's hard to summarize who I am because I often see myself as an awesome dichotomy. A gentleman and a scholar one moment then a perv and a plebeian the next.

I am looking for someone to enjoy my adventure with. My "Player Two".
What I’m doing with my life
Working on finding full time employment as well as getting into shape.
I’m really good at
Actively listening and providing feedback.

Teaching and Tutoring others

Troubleshooting and analyzing problems.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have been told I have very deep eyes.
And that I am very approachable.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Anything by Brian Jacques. The LotR. Most of my psych books.

Movies: Princess Bride. Anything by Mel Brooks. The LotR trilogy. And all sorts of new movies. Always willing to watch something new.

Music: Jason Mraz, The Fray, and anything that has a good beat. I hate hard rap though. Some is ok. But it is really hit and miss. Run it by me.

Food: Whatever. I will try anything once. I do love raman noodles though. Also, I enjoy chicken Alfredo.
The six things I could never do without
Family and Friends
Internet
A Job
My phone
Nature (I rather enjoy the sounds of birds and insects)
A place to call home
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My goals and what I should be doing to accomplish them.
My friends and family. What they are up to and how their lives are going.
On a typical Friday night I am
Lately it's been working. But, every once in a while I go to a club or bar.

When I don't feel like going out I often game with friends or visit family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I didn't have my drivers license till after I had my BA.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you think we would hit it off.
If you want to get coffee or see a movie.
If you want someone to chat with.