Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Summerville, SC Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 20
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there everyone. My name is Chris if you couldn't tell from the name already. Adventurous person who enjoys time in the outdoors with some hiking and camping. You can usually find me taking my pup out to a park somewhere around the low country. He is a German shepard who probably will want a belly rub from you.

I guess you could say I'm looking for someone who I can enjoy having some adventures with.

I love to eat, I always was a fat kid in disguise people say. I do enjoy finding new places to get some good food or just a relaxed place to enjoy a drink. I am not a crowded bar kind of guy, just makes me nervous with so many people crammed into such a tight spot. This doesn't mean I wont go, just have to be with the right company.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working in logistics. I am happy with the career path I have taken and not afraid to show it. Sadly my job does require me to travel, but home is still Charleston. I am trying to pursue my degree into nursing, slow but surely I will get there.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I like to think I am a decent cook, and always willing to try cooking a new dish. Though many past times I have failed but I tend to get it right once I have a proper recipe.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure what people notice about me when they first meet me really. So I guess you will have to find out yourself.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Lately I have been reading the Orson Scott Card Series of Ender, Biographies, and any things that really catches my eyes.

TV Shows: Doctor Who, Bones, NCIS, Firefly, Eureka, Dexter and similar matches

Music: This is where it gets weird I will listen to country all day long then next day nothing but heavy metal. My music tastes varies but I will listen to anything that's on the radio. I just can't do hard rap, just has no appeal to me.

As for movies I give all movies a try and don't have a set preference on one genre. I do tend to favor the Marvel and DC movies. Yes I am a bit of a nerd.

Food: I eat anything
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My friends
My Dog
My running shoes, always up for a nice run.
Good Food
My Truck, gets the job done.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to just get by the next day and the day after that. Where I may end up going with my career as well.

What trouble my dog is getting into. He is a sneaky little bastard. Already ate up a pair of work boots.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working mostly. If I do get the night off I will usually be found either at home with my dog or out about on a random drive around. I enjoy going out to the country and star gaze.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a pretty open book so I have nothing to hide truly so just ask away and I'll answer.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You just want to chat or if you would like to get to know me better. Plus I can't see any of the people who like the profile so go ahead and shoot me a message. I am a bit slow to respond but I'll do my best to get back to you.