Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ThereSoMuchMore

55 F New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 47–96
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:53pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Want to take the Pan Am / Mad Men wardrobe and wear it in a pre 9-11 world. The speed of technology has been stalling out emotional connections people used to make in real time, in real life. That said, here I am. Unfettered. Searching for my co-star, a New York-Centric rom-com where, yeah... the guy gets the girl.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Oh god, I ask myself that very thing every morning! I am busy. Working - writing, public relations, a little acting... still. Stuff - the gym, movies, MoMA, the park, restaurants, friends, family, book club, volunteer work, theater workshop, too many errands. Striving - for lots:) Ready to connect, and travel to places new.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Impromptu dinner parties, seeing the bright side, fashion Do's and Don'ts, great 15 minute meals, organization, making a great cup of coffee, compassion, listening, talking, massage... and having your understanding! I'm actually 56. The photos are recent, the energy level is high, and the "number" (for searches) was limiting me. So I am trying an experiment!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and animation. My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The old Dick Van Dyke show, Mad Men, Seinfeld, The History of Love, Time and Again, It's My Turn, great bread, cheeses, wine, avocados and artichokes, seafood and pasta. James Taylor, jazz, musical theater, makeovers, Tootsie, MotherF* With The Hat... jingles.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Fabulous bed, sleep
Sensual love
Humor
New York
My creativity
My relationships
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Who you will turn out to be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the theater or a movie, eating out or at the gym, on my way out of the city, occasionally at temple, working if inspired or under a deadline, happy it's the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How much I miss my dog, Charlie. The greatest, most adorably spirited, funny Maltese who had to go last December.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to!