Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TheresHope66

59 F Canton, CT

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 55–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Signing up for a dating site is not typical behavior for me. However it is very hard to meet people and my friends have been ‘encouraging’ me to try online dating. I'm not sure how this whole thing works - so here is a little information about me, and if you're interested I would love to hear from you.

I've been divorced for almost a year, although I’ve been ‘alone’ a lot longer. I recently moved into a condo with my new puppy Cooper. I have two daughters. My oldest lives in Florida with her husband and beautiful baby boy. My youngest daughter just graduated from college and has set up a studio apartment in my basement. She is great company - although not around too much.

I spend my free time with friends and family. I like going to the movies, out to dinner, shopping, and walking the beach. I enjoy a good glass of wine. I am pretty easy going and a great listener. I try to treat people the way that I want to be treated. I value my friends and like my space - but there is definitely a void in my life that I would like to fill.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Most of my days are spent working as a BA in an Insurance Company. My spare time is spent with friends and family. I would like to find someone to share my days with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being a good friend. My friends are very important to me. We are there for each other - listen, talk, laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes (hazel).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
John Grisham novels, dramas and comedy movies/shows, all kinds of music. Love chocolate.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
daughters, friends, family, Cooper (my dog), chocolate and books.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
everything. I tend to 'over-analyze'. (I'm working on that - LOL.)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
with friends, relaxing at home. Depends . . .
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll have to meet me to find out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think we have a lot in common, aren't into playing games.