Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Therese92

22 F Oslo, Norway

My Details

Last Online
Jan 2
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Norwegian (Fluently)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I am living near Oslo, about an hour away. I go to school in Oslo and I work part time at a school. And I'm living home with my parents again, woohoo! As soon as possible I will move out from here. I swear to god these people. hehe, I'm joking but yes, I'm looking for a new place to stay!
However, what I would most like to do is to travel somewhere/anywhere. Lately I have been thinking about going to Asia since the culture and history there seems very interesting. But travelling all by myself seems really scary!
Maybe if I'm able to save up money I'll do it!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm not really good at anything to be honest. I can do things average, but I was never good in school or good at any sports.
I enjoy cooking a lot, and I'm up for trying new things to eat!
I'm not really picky when it comes to food.

People have told me I'm good with animals, and I do like to spend my time with animals, since I grew up on a farm.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not a lot really. They've never said they notice anything!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My taste in music depends on my mood. Lately I have developed a liking for Korean pop..Yup! And since there are so many groups to get into in kpop, it really takes no time to grow on you. I also like khiphop/rap and just European and American rap.

Some of the groups/artists/bands I like are:
Block B
Kid Cudi
Kanye West
Big Bang
The Killers
Bruno Mars
Kings of Leon
Falling in Reverse
Michael Buble
aaand the list goes on.

Making a list for movies and stuff is hard, because I have no clear favorite, but I do tend to lean towards action movies with lots of explosions and shooting because yes, that shit is awesome. I do also enjoy romantic movies, but they seem to all be the same these days. I'm not a huge fan of musicals, but I do like Moulin Rouge.

As far as it goes with books, I read a lot less than I used to, but now I also read a lot online.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My phone and computer.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either at home because I'm sleepy or out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Right now, as I'm writing, okay, hold onto your computers everyone, right now, I'm sitting in bed.

My sheets are pink actually. So is my underwear.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 20–28
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're not just out for somewhere to drop that load. Of laundry. Yea. You know what I mean. I'm not into casual sex and I won't meet you at a hotel in Oslo because we both know that means one thing. (So stop asking.)

Also, I'd like to add, I don't mind other cultures. So don't be afraid to say hi if you're from another country because I like learning and meeting new people that aren't all alike. I don't care what skin color you have either, or your religion. We're all humans, aren't we?