Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Theriggins

31 M Portageville, MO

My Details

Last Online
May 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up in Portageville Missouri, and currently live in Columbia.
I enjoy trying new things, especially new dining experiences.
I spend a lot of time with friends, but also value my alone time.
I subsist on good conversation and can be a little long winded at times.
I respect someone who knows what they want and is willing to go get it. Loyalty and kindness are a must along with consideration for others. If you are someone who wants others to make decisions for you I am not that person. I'm looking for a partner not a dependent, someone I can respect and with that, gain their respect in return.

Send me a message. Lets have some fun!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm becoming a professional welder because it seems like creative work I could really enjoy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Social interactions and understanding the feelings of others. I have been told I'm very empathic.
-Creating things with my hands.
-Making other people smile.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a big guy with a big smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite Author is Kurt Vonnegut Jr. My favorite band is Baroness. I highly dislike network television and do not watch it.
That being said I do subscribe to netflix and enjoy shows like futurama, Orange is the new black, and many films. I have a big Lebowski bumper sticker.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends and family.
My pet snakes.
My camelback and its contents.
Imagination.
Creativity.
Sarcasm.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
-What I want to do with my day/week/life.
-Finding and having new experiences.
-Improving myself and the world around me.
-Whats for dinner.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends.
Having a few drinks or enjoying a movie night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm self-conscious about my weight and sometimes my appearance.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–50
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-You think Bill Hicks was an amazing person.
-Hanlon's razor gives you comfort.
-You like to live life with eyes wide open.
-You value loyalty and sarcasm.

Or if you just want to chat. I love meeting new people. Everyone has a story to share and I would love to hear yours!