Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Therubberduckie

28 Seattle, WA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 7:43am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Law
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Status
Single
Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, welcome to my page. I suppose it's my job here to talk myself up without sounding pretentious. Well, let's see how I do.

There's a few things that I get really passionate about:

Politics
Social/cultural issues
Science
History
Nerdy stuff

I work in Law Enforcment, which usually draws republican/conservative people. As one of the small liberal minority there it's both frustrating, and fun to debate various topics at work.

I was raised by my mom,sister, and Grama. One of the advantages of that is I was raised to treat women right. I consider myself a feminist, but still believe in chivalry.

I'm looking for anything from a fun friendship, to a casual relationship, to a partner. If I'm able to find the right person. Anyway, I hope I was able to highlight my strengths without sounding pretentious. If I said Hi and you made it this far, I hope I was able to spark an interest.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well, I have the career thing figured out. So now I just need the white picket fence, a vacation home in Barbados, and someone to share it all with
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a big nerd! I'm great at trivia, debating, and drinking beer.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm fairly tall and broad, I've been told I look intimidating, but honestly don't know why
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Authors: Jim Butcher, Patrick Rothfuss, George RR Martin.
Favorite Movie: A Man from Earth, 300, Aladdin, Harry and the Hendersons
Favorite Show: Game of Thrones, Walking Dead, Firefly, Avatar: TLAB
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) GPS on my phone.
2) The internet
3) Sunny days
4) Coffee
5) My books
6) Making lists
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Environmental Science
Progressive Ideas
What I should eat tomorrow
So far this summer, I keep trying to remember sun tan lotion and to not forget my sunglasses
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out somewhere, getting in trouble with some friends

Watching a movie, or trolling through the internet
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm kind of a secret romantic, Pride and Prejudice is kind of my favorite. I like buying little "thinking of you" type gifts, flowers, picnics in the living room when it's raining outside kinda things.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want a nice guy who enjoys making you smile, a workout partner, and a personal masseuse. Oh, and also if you like beards.

Or if you just think we could be friends. I'm always on the look for new friends.