Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Thesnowglobe

24 M Miami, FL

My Details

Last Online
Jun 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I recently graduated from the University of Miami with a BBA in Finance and Marketing and am currently self-employed. Because of this, and the achingly long commute to my office, I don't have a whole lot of time to meet people.

I'm very open-minded, and I'd like to think I will try anything once.

Being physically fit/healthy is very important to me, I work hard to stay in shape and I love being active. I used to box in college, and today I run, swim, bike, snowboard and play basketball.

I'm also a bit of a gear-head. My mother tells me my first word was "car" and for whatever reason I do love me some German engineering. If you watch Top Gear I guarantee we will be best friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living in NYC with my best friends, working, maxin, relaxin, all cool and shooting some b-ball outside of the school.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Putting my foot in my mouth. (No not literally) I guess you could put statistical analysis and calculating the exact tip on a bill really fast up here as well.

I'm decent at the following things:
Making people laugh and feel relaxed.
Cooking
Basketball
Running
Driving (Stick)
Snowboarding
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'd have to ask them, but my smile seems to be a fairly popular response.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Bright lights, big city. On the road. The symposium.
Movies: too many to list but casino comes to mind
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) My family's love and support.
2) Joking around with my friends.
3) The thrill of amazing sex.
4) The wonder of seeing something for the first time
5) The sweet smell of a hot cup of black coffee the morning after #'s 3 & 4
6) The serenity of playing a game of basketball, going for a run or a long drive.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Answers to these questions, at least, more than I should.

Besides that, the economy, things I've read recently, the legality of electrifying my bike as a theft deterrent, the likelihood of the NY Knicks winning a title this year.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Preferably buzzed, chilling or out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
On the internet? Meet me first. I don't have any bad surprises.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking to have fun, or dinner if you are interesting.

You are interested in/want to talk about/play/do basketball, running, cars, take a walk in central park, enjoy a home-cooked meal, the economy, world events.