Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Thetwilightbark

52 Paradise Valley, AZ Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 40–50
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am really looking for that special person (my best friend) to travel with and enjoy life to the fullest. I breath in deeply every morning soaking in all the gifts I have been given. I laugh often and believe that my sense of humor has lifted me to overcome many challenging experiences. When I was in my late teens I made a goal for myself to learn at least one thing new everyday and I believe that traveling to new places is a perfect extension and enhancement of this. I gravitate towards intelligent positive minded people and try to surround myself by them.

I have somewhat of a "Peter Pan Syndrome" remaining very young at heart. I enjoy a vast array of events from the Theater to the horse races. Anything new and stimulating is appealing. The same is true for my taste in music. I listen to music everyday and it is an enhancement to my life. Alternative Indie Rock is probably most frequented however I listen to everything from Jazz (1930s-current) to Classical music and even Hawaiian.

I gravitate towards the ocean every chance I get and am not afraid to take the plunge and have tried surfing on many occasions. I have a borderline dangerous draw to thunderstorms and must be out in the middle of the glory. I feel that good communication and intelligent conversation are a must to have a successful relationship.

I am adding this notation after having several encounters that were nothing less than disappointing. I am not looking for a "fast fix". I understand that real relationships take time to build and that is how the human brain works in order to have a genuine loving relationship. I don't want to miss out on that first holding of hands where the fingertips touch and it is electrifying.

(I believe that a relationship should begin and continue with honesty so please be honest about your age and have current photos.)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a degree but I am looking into going back to college.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a great mom as told by many of my friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a very positive aura.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am a huge movie fan and of course enjoy reading the book prior when possible. I last read "The Shack" and "The Alchemist". Currently reading "The things they carry " by O'Brien.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
My children
Friends
Traveling and experiencing new things
Learning
Interacting with animals
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and who is the new person who is going to be in it. Changes come in life and they cause growth within us and we must allow ourselves to morph with them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I try to never allow "typical" to touch my life, lol.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are brave enough to take the leap.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!