Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Thewanderer18

44 M Calgary, Alberta, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:55pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
University
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Like most people, I find describing myself very difficult. If any part of this profile peaks your interest, drop me a line. Maybe there will be some mutual interest.

The next paragraph was stolen (with permision) and adapted as I felt it was a good description of me as well.

Reconciled in the paradoxes, benevolent feaces agitator. analytical and intuitive, I'm serious about not taking things too seriously. Outgoing introvert, thoughtful risk-taker. The older I get, the more I understand the value of play.

Here is a little more about me:

Most of my friends would not believe you if you told them I was shy, but until I get comfortable with people I am fairly shy. I'm fairly outgoing once I've warmed up to people.

I am Spontanious, Practical, and Easygoing
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I enjoy spending time with my friends.
My friends and family are important to me.
My family does not live in Calgary, but it is more than made up for by the friends I have, who are like family.
I enjoy driving to the mountains and taking pictures. I would love to find some new friends who enjoy going for an occasional hike
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making friends smile
Having fun
Taking care of my responsibilities
Photography
Helping people
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don’t read that much, but when I do I enjoy fiction or the economist
I like most movies and the preference will depend on my mood.
My preferred music genres are Celtic and Belly Dance music. Most Belly Dance music has an awesome beat
My favorite food is Lamb with Pork being a very close second.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Family
Transportation
Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What is going on in my life and those I care about
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is no typical Friday night, although I am trying to make sure I go to archery at least 1/mth on Fridays.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Although many people consider me a friend I consider most "friends"
as acquaintances.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you find the profile interesting.