Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 M Gig Harbor, WA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:15am
5′ 10″ (1.79m)
Body Type
Mostly vegan
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Working on two-year college
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
An Enigma, wrapped in a mystery, wrapped in vegan bacon.
My Foots asleep at the moment
Lifelong student
Though I have no affirmed faith in a some power that watches over me I enjoy the quote from V for Vendetta "I, like God, do not play with dice and do not believe in coincidence." Even a glance from a stranger changes the course of history, no meeting is small.
My greatest dream is to ride naked on a white horse through Capital Hill with the sunset at my back holding an olive branch.
What I’m doing with my life
Life is my oyster. I walk through life only choosing the paths that I wish. Currently a Manny - that's Manny not nanny, since I'm a dood, saving up money to move off somewhere, hopefully international, to either go for a Masters or PHD.
Oh and I'm starting an organization so that pandas can get hugs once an hour every hour.
I’m really good at
Being Humble.
I'm good at games of any sort - Boardgames, video games or sports what ever. Beyond that computers, working with my hands, being creative and hang out with friends. Also according to the dentist I'm really good at brushing my teeth.
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair or eyes. If not one of those then how loud and rambunctious I'm being. Oh and I have a super power (if you ever get the opportunity of meeting me ask to see my power)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love all kinds of movies, in fact I's say I have a healthy relationship with them especially kung-fu. Me and You and Everyone We Know, Scoot Pilgram, Snake in eagles shadow. I enjoy reading sci-fi and fantasy books as well as short folk tales. As for music the only thing I don't like is mainstream R&B. Food is amazing, I love all food and love to try new foods. I'm a dietary vegan and as such I believe I'm allowed to cheat when I want - Everything in moderation.
The six things I could never do without
1. Great people
2. Human Flesh
3. Exercise
4. Music/Stories
5. Most importantly: Winning
6. My morning breakfast cereal and homemade canned peaches.
7. Ad-block
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where or not unicorns fart rainbows.
Reading Rainbow
Butterfly kisses
How to Improve myself and the lives of those around me.
Lines, curves, shapes and shadows I find throughout a given activity. I enjoy the how long hard defined lines make squares and triangles in large buildings, the way light and shadow dance off a familiar face starting from the brow all the way down and around the lips. The whole human body is full of amazing lines, curves and shapes. Feet are normally taboo for most people, but feet have the most curves of any part of the body making them one of the most interesting and complex parts of the body.
Tickle me Elmo
Death to all but Metal
On a typical Friday night I am
Chillin, either with cool peeps shootin craps down by the harbor or dancing naked alone in my room to electronica/trying to take over the world.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am not a private person. I sucked my thumb till i was 8 and I wet the bed till I was 12.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–29
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
you like Climbing and having conversations within trees.
you are patient, wise, intelligent, caring and funny.
you enjoy home cooked meals.
you love movies especially B ones.
you enjoy a good video game or board from time to time.
you don't enjoy making the duck face.
You are looking for someone to love, grow, learn and explore with.