Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Thewrongdroids

25 Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 19–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

  • An image of SamMacB
    30·Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island, CA
  • An image of science-police
    22·Sherwood, Prince Edward Island, CA
  • An image of Zazool
    25·Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island, CA
  • An image of rysonance
    30·Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island, CA
  • An image of Jonesy_89
    25·Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island, CA
  • An image of -Quixote-
    27·Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island, CA
  • An image of devikatzen
    24·Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island, CA
  • An image of BurtMckcuf
    22·Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island, CA
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I consider myself a country boy at heart, I grew up spending alot of time in the woods and prefer to be out in the wild then in the city. Mind you this does not mean that I'm some degenerate thick skulled yokel, I can be very civilized if the situation calls for it. I love all things to do with hot-rod culture.For the past few years I've got into teaching myself how to tattoo, it's a slow process but something to do.

When I was younger I was a bit of a punk rocker and I still love the music but I more favor rockabilly,physcobilly, early country music nowadays, although really I love all genres of music with the exclusion of most pop-punk, modern cookie cutter country and modern cash money gansta rap.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've kinda put my university career on the back burner for now just because I see so few people doing anything with their degrees. Instead I'm working as a landscaper doing mason work. I'm working at paying off student loans and fixing up my grandparents house that I'm buying.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Biking non-stop, I love a good bike ride.
Cooking
Making things from random parts and pieces
Stonework/landscaping
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The fact that I'm usually covered in grease or dirt from working on or at something or my eyes/eye lashes, I guess they're fairly long or so I've been told by everyone since I was a little kid.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Animal Farm, In Cold Blood, Fear and Loathing, Where the Buffalo Roam (I don't read much any more, never enough time but try to get some in every now and then)
Fear and Loathing, Where the Buffalo Roam, the host, and most anything that is zombie related.
Most music from classical to punk the only exclusions would be cookie cutter radio rap and country right now I'm on a big anarcho/folk punk kick, oh and ska I hold a special place in my heart for anything wirh brass.
Sushi, Italian, Westrenized Chinese, Any thing spicy
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
Friends
The beach/ great out doors
Pocket knife
Bike
A project to work on
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I should be doing with my life and wondering if I should just go live in the woods. Also what to do if there is a zombie event, just in case.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Jack shit....... I'm boring really, maybe out doing some shooting at the range if I feel so adventurous, our hanging out with a few buddies
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you feel like we could be friends