Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TheyCallMeFred

32 M Valley Village, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:33pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Pacific Islander, White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I was born and for the most part raised in Colorado. I moved out here in 2006. I like to think that my parents raised me right, in that I know how important manners and politeness are. That doesn't keep me from sometimes swearing like a sailor when I'm in the right crowd. I enjoy the little things in life and always try to stay grounded, but I do have high hopes and goals. I'm loyal, passionate, strong, and open-minded. I have fun doing something as simple as board games/video games with friends, to something a little more "fancier" like going to plays or exhibits. I love sci-fi and sometimes geek out about it. I love discussing philosophies and stuff that has deep meaning, but I don't mind at all if the conversation is light and easy-going as well.

Here's some tidbits about me:
-I don't like to do clubs or popular/crowded bars. I'd rather do laid-back bars.
-I've been taking violin lessons for almost 2 years now.
-I hate wearing sandals because I can't run in them.
-I'm mostly left-handed. Though there's still some things I do with my right hand.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm an actor (yeah, big surprise in L.A. I know), but also have a weekday job at the moment. I also do photography as both a hobby and side profession.

Looking for new places to take short road trips to. Next up on the list is Vasquez Rocks Natural Park.
I’m really good at
-Remembering actors, directors, film composers and movies
-Parallel parking
-Lifting heavy objects (mostly weights at a gym)
-Looking at things from outside my perspective
-Giving the "deer in headlights" look
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm friendly. And also there's this: "hmm, is he Chinese? Nah, maybe he's Eskimo or something. Or maybe part Japanese?"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Ender's Game, Ender's Shadow, Under the Dome, The Dark Tower Series by Stephen King, The Andromeda Strain, The Rama Series by Arthur C. Clarke, Chicken Soup for the Soul, Cell, Airborn, Skybreaker

Movies: Million Dollar Baby, The Goonies, Dumb and Dumber, Rear Window, Real Genius, E.T., Rocky, Rambo: First Blood, Terminator 2: Judgment Day, Saving Private Ryan, Dead Poets Society, Life as a House, Kiss Kiss Bang Bang, The Dark Knight, Inception, Up, The Incredibles, Aliens, The Last Samurai, Galaxy Quest, Monty Python and the Quest for the Holy Grail, North by Northwest, ...that's just a sample of the movies I love.

Shows: Lost, Battlestar Galactica (modern version), It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Band of Brothers, Family Guy, Southland, The Walking Dead, Mad Men, Star Trek, South Park, The Joy of Painting with Bob Ross, Firefly, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones

Music: My ultimate favorite kind of music to listen to is composed music for films and some TV shows (like Lost and Battlestar Galactica). When it comes to other music, my favorite groups/musicians are Def Leppard, The Beastie Boys, Bon Jovi, Aerosmith, Busta Rhymes, Dr. Dre, Rascal Flatts, Frank Sinatra, Bobby Darin. Music that I can't stand for the most part are heavy metal and and R&B.

Food: I always like trying new foods, even if I end up not liking some of them. At least I tried, right? My favorites are Steakhouse foods, Chinese, Sushi, and Mediterranean.
The six things I could never do without
Ok, I'm gonna list things that aren't the usual "My family, friends, water, air, etc." Because those are pretty much a given.

-My computer
-Having a car (I like to be able to go wherever I want, whenever I want)
-Movies
-Cell phone
-Movie scores
-An MP3 player for when I exercise (I swear, I've become dependent on some sort of soundtrack to accompany my workouts)
On a typical Friday night I am
Maybe watching a movie at home or at the theater, or hanging out with friends. Or working on a project. I definitely don't mind lounging at home going through my Netflix queue.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I was asked to kick in the front door to a multi-million dollar house, so I did it. True story.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
...you want to get to know me and/or are interested in meeting me, and you think we'd have a good chance of hitting it off.