Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TheyCallMeMrEd

26 M San Rafael, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Other
Income
$250,000–$500,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
IG: TheyCallMeMrEd

Grew up on the East Coast, moved out here due to circumstances beyond my control. I've got a great sense of humor and I'm pretty much an open book... I think it's odd filling out these things as a little mystery can be fun (and gives us more to talk about)...

This is in no way meant as a come-on, but for now I'm living with an odd medical handicap (see pictures) that's made a few things in life awkward (especially dating!). I did put pictures up to illustrate the extent of my condition, but if anything it's to forewarn and maybe some awkwardness can be avoided. If they offend you, I am sorry.

**UPDATE: I've separated my pictures into two albums. That way if one particular set bothers you, you don't have to look at it to look at mine. I'll be adding some more pictures soon!

Other than that I like to keep busy with work and to stay fit. I'm teaching myself to cook as well, so watch out ladies lol
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, working, working... Once summer kicks in it'll be travel!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Learning new things... I'm teaching myself to cook at the moment and I'm hoping to expand it so far that I could make my own noodles and such without having to store buy them... Someday!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ridiculously blue eyes... Or the other thing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Travelling. I haven't been out of the country much so it would be nice to see more...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on what the week was like... If it was tough then I'm usually in relaxing... If it was good, I've been known to sneak off to the bar to have a couple haha
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am still growing...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're the open minded sort...