Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Theyallfloat

25 F Powell, OH

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:56pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello there, and thanks for stopping by!

My name is Holly. I enjoy doing things, all of the things, and things of a thing like nature. I love french fries, rhubarb pie, portobello mushrooms, hummus, pianos, the color purple, fancy napkins, and petting goats.

Self-summaries are horrible. :I At least, the process of packaging myself up in something short and sweet to catch the consumer's eye- is horrible. I think if you really want to get a feel of who I am, what I like, and what I'm really looking for, you can take your time and find it here:

http://theyallfloat.tumblr.com/

Any questions? Please ask!
What I’m doing with my life
I work from home with my husband and brother-in-law, take care of the cleaning, cooking, errand running, grocery shopping, and some gardening. Though I went to school for landscaping and floral design (floral being the area I most enjoyed and excelled at), I am looking at going back to school for something else.

However, we are drifters. It's rare that we stay stationary for long, and so I have unfortunately put schooling on the back burner, which is something I am not proud of. I am always in awe when men and women write me here, and talk about what they have already accomplished in life at such a young age. Hopefully, I can improve myself and learn a few things in the future!
I’m really good at
-Floral Design
-I'm not "really good at" playing the Ukulele, but I like to play and pass the time when I'm relaxing and winding down from a long day.
-Listening
-Eating all of your sweets
and
-Stealing your french fries like a fat kid.
The first things people usually notice about me
My crazy, curly, wild strawberry-blond hair. Seriously, that shit gets EVERYWHERE. Just when you think you're safe, BAM. Hair in yo' business.

Also, I am on the chubby side. I've recently (the last couple years) lost 100+ pounds, but I still have some work to do. Unfortunately, I have plateaued. Of course, working from home really doesn't help much! lol Hopefully I can find someone through this site that enjoys going for walks and hiking.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
A few books I've loved:
-Cirque Du Freak: the Saga of Darren Shan
-The Demonata Series
-The Saga of Larten Crepsley
-Squirrel Seeks Chipmunk
ect...

My favorite movies:
Where in the hell do I begin?
-ALL animated Disney, Pixar, Dreamworks movies. (I am, after all, a big 8 year old)
-Escape From New York/Escape From LA

(stop looking at me like that)

-Hayao Miyazaki films (All time fav: Howl's Moving Castle)
-Groundhog Day
-Zombie Land
-Uncle Buck
-Planes, Trains and Automobiles
-Who is Harry Crumb
-The Great Outdoors
-The Big Lebowski
-The Avengers
-Iron Man 1,3
etc..

I'm not a huge TV show person.. I like your normal 90's kids stuff, Space Ghost Coast to Coast, Dragon Ball z, all that jazz. Ugly Americans, Bob's Burgers, and Archer. But, I'm all about Documentaries! Like, how fucking incredible is David Attenborough? Seriously... I'm just going to leave this here-

http://jimllpaintit.tumblr.com/post/85738252764/dear-jim-please-paint-a-picture-of-david

Music? I love most genres. I am particularly fond of:
-Marilyn Manson
-Tom Waits
-Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds
-Leonard Cohen
-Love me some Elvis
-Big Bad Voodoo Daddy
-Heart
-Simon and Garfunkel
-Billy Joel
-Beirut

Food:
As it mentions to the side over there, I am mostly Vegetarian. Not because I hate meat or that I am against the killing of animals, but because it really helped me lose weight, so I try to stick with veggies, fruits, chicken, and fish.
The six things I could never do without
-My husband
-My Pug, Grendel
-Cake
-Iced tea
-French fries. Shut up and give them to me.
-An adventure to look forward to
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I have spent way too much of my time THINKING about the things that I want to do, rather them doing them. So, I'm looking for friends who are interested in trying new things, going on hikes, or starting cool projects.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually at home; watching something on Netflix, or going for a nice long walk. I'm up for anything, though!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I never really understood this section. It seems like a lot of people say that same thing when you are about to write something lame here.

I smoke pot and it's not something I keep private, but I don't go around blabbing about it for obvious reasons.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 18–40
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
I would love to hear from you. And, if you are not put off or weirded out by the fact that I am in an open Marriage. I get a lot of messages asking about how this works out for me or if I am being honest with my husband.

It works out just dandy and I feel that it's healthy for couples to reach out and experience the wonders of a loving open relationship- where trust is in abundance and jealousy becomes a monster someone else other than you has to worry about. My husband- along with the rest of my friends and family know that I am in an open marriage, and I'm not ashamed.

I don't feel that my sexuality, choice in sex life and friendships (or anyone else's) should ever have to be something that I hide from the world. Fuck that noise.