Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ThicNahtHanSolo

35 Alameda, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 1:18pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am looking for the right girl. Could she be on a website? Not sure it's possible but I'll give it a shot. Got out of a long relationship and then took a bunch of time off from any serious dating. I feel clear about what I am looking for and have a better idea than ever what's going to work for me.

I want some one to share my world with not someone who becomes my world. Independence is important to me because in the end we make this journey alone. A good partner would know that you have to work on self growth all the time for a relationship to flourish. Someone who allows for and encourages that would be ideal.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I do the 9 to 5 tech thing and I am always looking for the next step in my career. Even though a lot of time goes into work I would rather think of all the fun things. I like to stay in shape. There really isn't an exercise I don't like. My go to is running and specifically running hills. Climbing is another love of mine but injuries have sidelined me for a while. Last but not least sitting meditation is vital. I am trying to rebuild a once epic practice (a very long story)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I like to cook. No real training but it makes me happy and most people I cook for enjoy what I do. I am content as the chef or the sous chef. I enjoy my own creativity and supporting others.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
On a good day, my smile. Never really asked anyone, otherwise how would I know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
There are many things that can go in hear but in an effort to make this readable I just want to say one thing.

I love NPR shows like radiolab, snap judgement, and this American life. The reason I chose this is because I can't seem to ever convince anyone to sit and listen with me. Others must be out there who can sit and listen to a radio shows. The emotional and mental experience of listening to shows like these is amazing.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family time

Nature

Food and all the experiences around it

My body moving

My mind still (honestly, trying to be still is more accurate)

Hot showers
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
All of the above and then some.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working on a project at home

Grabbing a drink with friends

Dinner at home

Getting some Zzz for a big Saturday
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel some connection with what I have written, you think I am cute, you are capable of a serious relationship.