Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ThickandCuvry

24 F Virginia Beach, VA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Indian, Pacific Islander, Hispanic / Latin
Height
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Leo
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Chinese (Okay), Japanese (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Sky. I am a sweet, fun, down to earth woman with a sexy country accent. I can speak four different languages. I'm mixed with Hawiian, Spanish, Indian, and some Japanese. I work at home and as a physical therapist I also attend school I have two bachelor's degrees and going for more. In my spare time I love shopping, movies, beaches, mini golf, Dave and Busters, shooting pool, amusement parks, gym, spa, starbucks, family and friends, and playing with my dog. Much more. I am looking for a great sweet guy that
Will Accept Me For me. A man that has a career know what he wants in life and looking to settle down. Someone honest, truthful, faithful, sweet, crazy and fun also funny. I am a bbw and looking for a great man that can handle my fun and crazy side and likes me from the outside to the insidd. No offense I prefer white men no older then 40 unless your cute. And no younger then 24. Let's chat. Must be drama free, no bullshit, or
Games. Keep clean conversation. Mature men please.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm enjoying life and working toward my dream goals. Looking for a new place. Making it through what ever life throws at me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Solving problems, helping friends and family in need.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My seductive eyes, pretty smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love hot wings, salads, seafood, Italian, steaks, sushi, lol I love anything not to picky. There too many movies to name but I love the notebook, a walk to remember, and others. My favorite TV shows: Family Guy, The Cleveland Show, Young and Hungry, That 70 show, Saved by the bell, Ridiculousness, and much more.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.God
2.Family
3.My Dog
4.Cellphone
5.Friends
6.Clothes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life, My Future, Getting married, Having Kids, My Career. Family and Friends.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, our spending time with my family. Our just watching movies. Going outta town.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Can't say...... it's a Secret! !!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like a sweet, smart, funny lady with a beautiful accent, along with liking a thick and curvy woman. Let's chat I don't bite I am very friendly.