Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

VintageGentleman

36 Vancouver, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:41am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on space camp
Job
Management
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Russian (Poorly), Latin (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm alone for Christmas Eve and would rather not be. If anyone would like to get out tonight...

Who wants to go see a movie, get a drink or snuggle?

Anyone else started watching Marco Polo on Netflix?

I'm in love with the Northwest. Moved around a bit up here and I'm currently settled.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Dealing in vintage, antique and numismatic items.

I'm searching for acreage with a small forest and a creek running through it to build a home and a small farm.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Garage sales, thrifting and picking.

Appraising collectables.

Working with Bakelite and Vitrolite.

Collecting vintage; Danish Modern, MCM, 50's items, Art Deco items and Singer sewing machine cabinets from every era. Vintage camping gear, cast iron, shop tools and kitchen gadgets.

Making candy from scratch in an old copper kettle; molasses taffy, canes and suckers made with honey and cinnamon. Anything with dark chocolate.

Singing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People notice my eyes and smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
References on antiques, coins or architecture. Sci-fi, true crime or about earthquakes. The Far Side & Calvin and Hobbes.

Cards against humanity, Pinball, Bowling, chess and Words with Friends.

Most music; Lumineers, Decemberists, Beatles, PUSA, etc.

Archer, STNG, Twin Peaks, The X-Files, Battlestar Galactica, Dr. Who, Dead like me, City Confidential, Firefly, Dexter and MLP.
PBS; Antiques Roadshow, Nova & TED.

Stand By Me, Office Space, My Mother's Castle, Somewhere in Time, Almost Famous, The boy who could fly, Flight of the navigator, Shaun of the dead, Secretary, Children of men, Once and Miyazaki films.

Carl Sagan, Isaac Asimov and Alexey Pajitnov.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Terra Firma, family, numismatics, photography, grade B maple syrup and bakelite.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Caring for honeybees.
Learning Mandolin and Ukulele. Earthquakes.
Leaving this planet.
Reddit :-(
Hand hammering copper & silver.
Abandoned places, urban exploring.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out on the town, at a concert, working on a project or snuggling on the couch while watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a red beard, wear glasses and ASMR, sex positive, feet and kinky.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If anything you've read piques your interest.

If you like foot massages.

If you like snuggling after play.

If you can find my obscure Tetris reference.