Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Think-First

35 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I need about 4 more hours in every day. Between work, friends, outdoor adventures, eating, reading and bathing at some point I usually just fall over.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Wishing for more snow in the mountains.

Snowboarding, running, climbing, yoga, cocktails, live music, dance music, eating, art shows, trying to find time to sleep.

I'm work at a software company by day, and sometimes into the night. I like what I do but it is really just a convenient way to fund the rest of my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
How do you answer this without sounding like an ass? I'll try anyways, I'm good at staying in my warm bed until the very last possible minute before getting up for work. I'm also good at being functionally impulsive.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not an alien or zombie.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
In no particular order some of my favorites.

Books : The Unbearable Lightness of Being, Fight Club, Choke, Jonathan Stranger and Mr. Norrell, Neverwere , A Game of Thrones, Neuromancer.

Movies : Fight Club, The Godfather I, II (not III), Goodfellas, The Princes Bride, Amelie, Delicatessen, High Fidelity, Memento, Addicted to Love, The Graduate.

Shows : Dexter, Homeland, Shameless, Game of Thrones, The Wire.

Music : DJ Shadown, DJ Krush, Band of Horses, Atmosphere, Ratatat, Passion Pit, Arcade Fire, MGMT, Amon Tobin, Dubstep, The Lumineers, Macklemore & Ryan Lewis, Phantogram. I'm almost always up to go to a show of a band I haven't heard before. Jazz and gangster rap do not interest me.

Food : Salmon and Tuna nigiri. Thai Food, Indian Food, pretty much anything you put on a BBQ. I'll try almost anything once, but I'm not a big fan of fatty foods. I prefer Ezel's chicken strips to chicken wings.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food, air and water, those are the first 3, I'm not sure they count here. After that I'd have to say I'm pretty attached to my friends, warm beds, climbing shoes, running shoes, snowboard and relaxing at the end of a long day.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What really happens at the circus when nobody is looking.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends for dinner, drinks and a show. I'm also trying to behave myself and get a good night's sleep so I can start Saturday's adventure at a decent time. Sometimes it works, sometimes it doesn't.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That really wouldn't make it a very private thing now would it. I'll answer pretty much any question asked. I really like mango sorbet.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- You like sarcasm
- You are looking for a partner in crime
- You can go from hoodie and jeans to cocktail attire