Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ThinkingWhyNot

25 M London, UK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A friend recently told me that I live the life of an American sitcom lead. I have the city job, I enjoy the great and quirky in London (attempting to pass recommendations from TimeOut as my own discoveries in the process!), and to stop the plot getting stale I travel as much as I can. Come to think of it, I also house share with other twenty somethings and now I'm trying online dating. This is sounding quite apt.

Update: Currently travelling the world for 8 months. First stop: one month in the States
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've been in London close to three years now, studying part time and working on a job that has me trying to make the financial system a safer place with spreadsheets and stern words. Let me know if you don't think it's working, I can always make my words a bit sterner.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making breakfast today reminded me. I do the perfect boiled egg.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
These lists change every time I'm asked.

Books: Cloud Atlas, The Motor Cycle Diaries, Love in the time of Cholera, The Unbearable Lightness of Being, Brazzaville Beach, The Island, The Great Gatsby, On the Road

TV: The Wire, Mad Men, Arrested Development, West Wing, Breaking Bad

Films: Beasts of the Southern Wild, Lost in Translation, Little Miss Sunshine, Ferris Bueller's Day Off, Submarine, The Truman Show, The Dark Knight, The Shawshank Redemption

Music: The Maccabees, Neutral Milk Hotel, Daft Punk, Broken Social Scene, Muse, M83, James Blake, Mumford & Sons. From jazz to EDM, it's always better live.

Food: On a recent trip to South Korea I tried the live octopus. I'll give anything a go, even if it's only one (the live octopus is most definitely only once!)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Could I survive without an alarm clock?
A novel for the tube
Flat Whites
Passport
New places
A great bottle of whiskey (just in case)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I'm going to be in a few years time. Progressing in a career or mixing cocktails in a South American bar...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Perhaps after-work drinks, and always just one more round before you realise that dinner really isn't going to happen. On the best ones I'm landing somewhere in Europe to start a whirlwind city break.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
In a very slapstick moment I once crashed a slow moving motorbike into a shop in Cambodia. I'll never be sold a first aid kit so quickly again.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to help me get lost in this city all over again or join in the hunt for the best drinks in town.