Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Thinking_Cat

32 M T’ai-chung-shih, Taiwan

My Details

Last Online
Aug 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've been living in Taiwan since 2009, and lived China for four years before that. I'm currently vacationing in Thailand after having just finished my last job contract.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Teaching English in Taichung. Also playing guitar, going on bike rides, and spending too much time sitting around listening to music or podcasts.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really don't know, hopefully nothing bad, maybe my height?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Okay, I wrote a really long list of things I like here, and could have made it much longer. You don't need to share all my tastes to get along with me but I think it helps if we have some things in common. I like to talk to people who are really interested in something, even if it's not the same things I'm interested in.

Books: I read all kinds of books, I tend to alternate between fiction and non- fiction. I tend to like kind of strange science fiction. Favorite authors include, Philip K. Dick, Haruki Murakami, Kurt Vonnegut, Jonathen Lethem, Michael Chabon. As far as non fiction I'll read almost anything I find interesting. I really appreciate writers who can explain complex ideas in easily understandable ways, whether they're about history, science, politics, or really anything. Non fiction books that I've read and really liked in the last few years include "Debt: The First Five Thousand Years" by David Graeber, "1491: New Revealations of the Americas Before Columbus" by Charles C. Mann,'
I like movies directed by, Terry Gilliam, Wes Anderson, the Coen brothers, Quentin Tarantino, Jim Jarmusch.
I sometimes spend too much time watching tv shows (on my computer as I don't actually have a tv at the moment). Just watched True Detective. I tend to like all the HBO dramas. I'm also a big fan of comedies like Communuty and Louis.
I love a lot of different kinds of music. My first love probably being classic rock (The Beatles, Rolling Stones etc.) but I also really like funk, soul, r&B, good jazz (i.e not smooth jazz) and underground hip hop. I also was a teenager in the 90's and therefore have a nostalgic fondness for the "Alternative" rock of that era.
I like all kinds of food and enjoy trying new things. The only thing I don't eat is tomatoes, which I've just never liked and can't really explain why. I don[t mind if there's a little bit of tomato in something though, as long as it's not too much.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
music, good food, alone time to think about things, beer (okay I can do without beer, I don't go crazy if I can't get it or anything, I just really like it)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Actually now I work Saturday mornings so probably nothing but sleeping. On Saturday nights I'm out drinking with friends, or staying home watching a movie
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends