Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Cherry Hill, NJ Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-48
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 11:34am
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Until just recently, I've been living with a recliner wedged in my stairwell; now, instead of feeling like an obstacle has been removed, I just feel like I've got a recliner-barricade shaped hole in my life.

Also, I'm pretty tight with my dog.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Not being a Raptor - of the Veloci or feathered variety - or Ghengis Khan.

To my chagrin.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Mario Kart 64 & Pokemon Stadium & Telling Stories & Befriending Your Dog & Capitalizing The First Letter Of every Word... damN.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Just going off of remarks made when I first meet people, I'd say it's usually the beard.

Makes sense, my beard is amazing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read Calvin & Hobbes a lot. I would eat lunch with Bill Watterson and die a happy guy with a full belly.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Eh. Other than the 'duh' essentials, I don't know. I've done without things before and I plan to do without more things in the future.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What carrot seeds look like; if fish sleep or are they all awake because they are too scared to find out what it means to sleep with themselves; if you could shrink down to 2 inches and wear a heat/fire proof suit would it be so bright as to blind you when you ran around the glowing embers of a campfire; if Jupiter was a marshmallow how many years would it take to make chocolate and graham crackers big enough to solar roast an interstellar s'more?

Y'know, practical shit.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hunting the elusive snipe or just wandering the city with my puppy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am more than slightly convinced that, when my chest hair completes the X it has been slowly forming, I will gain a superpower.

I also recently discovered that I rather enjoy pizza with bacon and pineapple, and then slightly more recently I discovered that I like pineapple, and then even more recently that I like pizza with Canadian bacon and pineapple. I find myself hoping that bacon and Canadian bacon never* sit me down over a pizza ready for the oven and demand to know which one I want on it more; I know I would try to get both to play.

*And by 'never', I mean 'every Saturday night'.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
... you want to go rock climbing (gym) with me. I need a belaying partner want to wander the city with my puppy and I.'ve got a ride off this rock, I'd be up for a one way trip to the stars.