Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

This-is-Mav

27 M Loomis, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
For the words of tongue and pen the saddest are these, it might have been...
Hello I am currently working my way through college. I enjoy sports such as football, baseball, soccer, hockey and extreme sports. I live up in the country but work in the city and I enjoy both very much. I like getting out of the house as much as i can and going out and experiencing all that I can. My hobbies include during the summer the lake, rafting, wake boarding, camping and hiking, paintball, and riding dirt bikes. During the winter I like to go snowboarding and enjoy the holidays. Year round I get into as much as i can with my friends and family. I would like someone who is ambitious, active, kind, eager to try new things and is patient with others, and someone who has a sense of humor. Someone classy and fun. Intelligence and beauty is a big turn on for me and a girl who is smart and willing to drop the f bomb once in a while will go very well. I am at times sarcastic and my inner child will never die but I am faithful and can let you know that i can give my time and energy to the one who deserves it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time and attend school on my days off. I major in Law Enforcement and very active in health and fitness. I enjoy going out on the weekends as much as I can and actively expanding my experiences and encourage more to come.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I can make a person laugh or smile in any situation.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Physically: That I am a little cute and I look like Edward Norton.
Character: My inner child will never go away.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movie: Top Gun is my all time favorite but I enjoy a series of movies that I won't list. Comedies, action, drama, and military movies tend to be my favorite.
Food: I was raised in a rural setting so steak, potatoes, eggs and bacon are never a bad idea. I like Chinese, Thai, Italian, and BBQ!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Tea, inspiration, music, a goal, happiness, and experience.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Epic shit.

Mainly how I can better myself. Success is the best revenge.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Checking in with friends and seeing what they are getting into and getting ready to go out on an adventure.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have Crohns Disease. Learn about it. It effects my life.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know what I am about, I would encourage those who message me that I would like to meet someone who wants an active, healthy, happy lifestyle or just to see what my story is about.