Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ThisFirrrrre

23 M London, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:03am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm Chris

After a decade of living in the United States, I moved to London just over a year ago. I never take things too seriously and see life as an excuse for a good laugh. Seeking a partner in crime for new adventures.

Love: Cooking, thinking, coffee, travelling, meeting new people, exploring London, laughing, living and irony/sarcasm.

Traits I look for: Honesty, directness, openness, intellectual curiosity, independence, having a strong sense of self and empathy.
What I’m doing with my life
Recently completed an MSc and now splitting my time between a new job I really love, cooking, hanging with friends, meeting new people, working out, drinking coffee, reading and exploring this city. I want to start travelling soon.
I’m really good at
Cooking albeit with a mess, talking my way out of tricky situations, eating, running aimlessly, learning, making myself laugh, making decisions on a whim, solving problems and not taking myself too seriously.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm intelligent and ambitious.
I have a hybrid British-American accent.
My sense of humour.
That my facial expressions revolve around my "cheeky" eyebrows.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Bad Science, The Black Swan, Fight Club, Boomsday, anything philosophical, political or psychological that makes you think or feel.

Movies: Fight Club, Thank You For Smoking, This Is Spinal Tap, No Country for Old Men, A Clockwork Orange, Trainspotting, Jurassic Park.

Shows: Arrested Development, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, The Daily Show, The Colbert Report, the IT Crowd.

Music: Pixies, Modest Mouse, Velvet Underground, Godspeed You! Black Emperor, Pavement.

Food: Home made curries, Italian or Tex-Mex. Anything spectacularly flavourful, fresh and delicious. Street food.
The six things I could never do without
Nice food, friends, showers, a good bed, coffee and relaxation.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Important things, unimportant things, where I can explore next in London, what kind of food I want to learn to cook, what I should read next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Mixing it up and chilling out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love girly cocktails.

The rest is for me to know, and you to find out (if you dare!).
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Any of the following:
You have a cute laugh
You're honest
You just lost the game
You like chatting about clever things