Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ThisGuyGetsIt

35 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:02pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Fluently), Swedish (Poorly), German (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Born in the land of prosecco, I have lived in Sweden, France and SLC. I moved to Manhattan a couple of years ago to become the Five Guys employee of the month (I.E, I do not work in finance if that’s all you want to know). Seriously, I am fortunate enough to have a good, interesting job.

I have had an awesome life so far. It would be great if a lady was around and if I could find the rare type that would make my life a little better.
What I’m doing with my life
Besides spending too much time doing the obvious, I love cooking, front-flipping on the sides of the swimming pool lane or working out (almost every day), playing acoustic guitar, walking around Soho or Central Park on a lazy Sunday afternoon, golfing (on a real course, not just at Chelsea Piers), snowboarding, hanging out with friends, listening to music, watching movies, going to concerts and contemporary art shows (I am fond of Rosenquist's art).

In a nutshell, I love to try new things and that’s the reason why I love the diversity NYC offers.
I’m really good at
Being sarcastic. Making pizza. Peeling a pomegranate. Drinking wine. Minimalism. Yeah, less is more.
The first things people usually notice about me
Being really, really, really ridiculously good-looking? ;-)
(you'd better know where this phrase comes from)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
READ: Guitar tabs, anything by Karl Lagerfeld, Steve Jobs biography, The Power of Less
MOVIE: Fight Club, Hachiko, American Psycho, Zoolander, Shaun of the Dead, Goonies
SHOWS: American Horror Stories. Yeah, that's it. Life is too short to watch TV
MUSIC: Punk rock, classical, and anything good in between. Guns N Roses is my all time favorite band.
FOOD: My homemade pizza, Starbucks skinny peppermint mochas at 200F, sashimi, Five Guys cajun fries, Pinkberry salted caramel, chestnuts, dark chocolate.
The six things I could never do without
Dental floss. Good wine. Starbucks (anything but coffee). Pandora. My guitar. A hot tub at the end of a busy day.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to cure my bad case of sidewalk rage (a very common sickness in NYC). I do help grandmas cross the street as a therapy, though. But it is not working.
On a typical Friday night I am
Swimming/working out, making a quick dinner to then go out with close and new friends for a few drinks. Are you fun enough to join us?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
"I wasn't like every other kid, you know, who dreams about being an astronaut, I was always more interested in what bark was made out of on a tree. Richard Gere's a real hero of mine. Sting. Sting would be another person who's a hero. The music he's created over the years, I don't really listen to it, but the fact that he's making it, I respect that. I care desperately about what I do. Do I know what product I'm selling? No. Do I know what I'm doing today? No. But I'm here, and I'm gonna give it my best shot."
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are still reading.

PS: I'm 37 but for some reason OKC doesn't let me change my age here