Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


61 Everett, WA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 54–62
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Jan 6, 2013
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Mostly other
Christianity, and very serious about it
Graduated from university
Sales / Marketing
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have a pretty positive outlook on life, am easy going and enjoy each new day - or most of them anyway! My faith in God is what gets me through and guides me on. I like being with others who are really honest and real. And everyone is so different - I love that! I am not into formal religion- too boring, but love having a relationship with Jesus Christ and a good place to worship.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My priorities are God, people, work, fun, church. I like having a healthy life style - am into healthy eating and excercising.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I like spending time with family and friends. I also like having something to look forward to, like a trip, party or event. I love being out in nature; hiking in the mountains - especially when the blackberries are ripe. I like to read. I enjoy wine tasting, museums, and exploring. Don't like TV much although enjoy good movies. Dancing is fun too. I've done a lot of traveling and enjoy that, but am also content at home.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think when people meet me they feel pretty comfortable around me. I am friendly and interested in others.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorites....Movie - I really liked Les Miserables. I saw the play on Broadway in NY but I liked the movie better, the Liam Neeson version.
I like jazz, Christian rock, soft rock. Not into hard metal or rap.
I like to eat healthy over all - salads, fresh produce, lean meats, but not rigid about it and enjoy variety and baking something sweet on Sunday afternoons. I also enjoy a good glass of wine with dinner now and then.
Favorite Book - the Bible -I find it more life-changing, challenging, fascinating and comforting than any other book. Revealations is like so awsome.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My relationship with God and the Bible
People I love - family and friends
Nature/the outdoors - trees, flowers, mountains, animals
I like a nice place to live
Feeling purposeful
Giving and receiving
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I am pretty spontaneous - in the moment. I usually am thinking about what ever is going on now.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
A typical Friday night might be getting together with people I like, or out to dinner with someone, then maybe a good movie. If the weather is nice, maybe a walk too.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am very affectionate. I like holding hands, intimate talks, ,etc. etc.
I like sex but only in marriage.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If we share common values, the rest comes easy. I am not looking for a first date to lead to marriage. I would just like to meet a steady, honest, fun Christian guy (with a little magic and chemistry between us) and be friends and just see where that takes us. No pressure on either of us.