Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ThisIsCameron

28 Bellevue, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:14pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Management
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm hoping to find some good/interesting people here. I'm not looking for anything specific, but if I find someone who really grabs my interest, I don't see a reason in pursuing others at the same time. I'm 6'1", lean, big sense of humor, and I lean toward optimistic, if I had to choose one frame of mind. I love smart women and confident women.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and now after finishing my first big trip out of country, planning on traveling more as time and money allows. Otherwise, I love playing basketball, watching football, singing, and drinking.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at making others feel better, seeing the positive side, making a well timed or sometimes ill-timed joke, and describing things? Haha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Archer, Arrested Development, Flash, American Dad, Key and Peele, GOT.

Shaun of the Dead, Shawshank Redemption, Moulin Rouge (my secret is out).

Nas, B.O.B., Kendrick Lamar, Michael Buble, John Mayer and Legend, The Temptations.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My cat Dexter and kitten Charis.

My temperpedic bed that I'm in love with.

A song to sing.

Whiskey, vodka and juice, and IPAs.

My family and close circle of friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Work, my family, and... well honestly I daydream a lot too.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night, I'm playing basketball in Redmond, but on Saturday night I like to either go out to meet up with friends, or stay in and do it really big, lazy-style.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for someone funny and light hearted. I can talk someone's ear off though:/ I enjoy telling stories all too much.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption
You look great!
I’m Done