Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ThisIsRichard

36 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Dec 30, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy ideas, tiny adventures, wonder, laughter, fun, and learning. I'm an introvert who loves people and an only child who excels at sharing with others.

I'm very laid back but I get REALLY enthusiastic about odd projects and silly distractions.

I consider friends and lovers collaborators and our bonds are the most worthwhile of artforms.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, writing, dancing on my kitchen linoleum, connecting with worthwhile humans, making things that don't exist but should.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Imagination, words, ideas, fun, improvising.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I am wearing my green suede boots people will usually notice them.

Also, I have a pretty good walk and I giggle a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Similar musical tastes would be a bonus, but let's not start there, k?

Books are different. Taste in books can reflect how our brains work. I love Vonnegut and Murakami and a bunch of other stuff that makes me think/feel.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.) Living minimally. I like a lean operation.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Impossible shapes and time travel and language and human bodies in motion.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Being atypical, probably.

I'm not big on drinking as an activity. It's okay as garnish on an already exciting night, but it does not make for a night all by itself.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm deathly allergic to horses so I can never star in a western :(
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Do it. I'm pretty friendly. Meeting new people can be fun. Especially when that person is me.