Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ThisIsTheMann

19 M Fort Collins, CO

My Details

Last Online
Jan 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I've never been good at filling these out, but I'm an Electrical Engineer, and I'm up for just about anything. Have any questions just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Working towards a B.S in Electrical engineering and helping people lose weight and get fit.
I’m really good at
Fixing computers, cooking (so I've been told), and I know how to dress properly, which more men need to learn how to do.
The first things people usually notice about me
Not sure. Usually my really blue eyes, maybe my smile? No one ever tells me anything.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
While I enjoy reading, there are few books I can maintain interest in long enough to actually finish it. Although my favorite would have to be The Da Vinci Code. Yeah it's old and full of details, but it's the only book I've ever read a second time.

As for movies and shows, I like shows that are witty, not just loaded with mundane humor. And for movies, I enjoy more if an indie feel because the development of characters is so strong.

I will listen to almost any music, usually depending on my environment. However, I can't stand modern pop and a majority of hip hop. The lyrics and music just don't speak to me the way music should.
The six things I could never do without
I don't even know! But if I HAD to choose, it would be:

Friends / family
Sunny days
Music
Computer
[some] PC games
Coffee (I have a slight addiction maybe)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Of the wall things that shouldn't keep me up at night but they do for no reason.
On a typical Friday night I am
Don't know, anything from posting with my brothers, relaxing with my friends or just hanging out in my room.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a brony. Not disgustingly so, but I do enjoy the show.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–21
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You're not wanting to get into a serious relationship. I wouldn't be able to give you enough time because my education has to come first. And, be active. I'm not saying model sexy, but at least be making a conscious effort to improve your health.