Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ThisKnight

26 M Camp Pendleton, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 14, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Pacific Islander
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Military
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not really sure what to put here.. But I'll give it a shot. Lets start off by saying that I am a laid back guy. I am very relaxed and easy going. I just so happen to be a Marine, though, so I do have my intense moments. When I get time, I like to play basketball, football, ski, dirtbike, go camping, go to the movies, and just hang out. I am totally fine with sitting down with someone and just having a conversation about whatever comes to mind.. I love music. I listen to it as often as I can and go to concerts when I can as well. I am originally from Oregon and am now stationed in California. I love it here. I am very honest and I will not hesitate to give someone a reality check if they need it. I also like to have fun and be goofy a lot.. Anyways, when I figure out what else to put on here, I will add more. If you have any questions, don't hesitate to ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated high school and have completed some college. A couple years ago I decided that the Marine Corps was for me. I plan on getting a degree(or two) while I am in, as well as travelling a lot and seeing the world.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sports!! Haha, I love physical sports and play them as often as I can. I played football in high school and was part of my hometowns city basketball league for a few years.

Listening and offering advice. I don't push my ideas or opinions on anyone. But, people do tend to come to me with all sorts of situations and/or problems and ask me for advice. I always do my best to help anyone that I can.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no idea. Probably the shades cause I wear them a lot haha.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Angels and Demons

Movies: Matrix. Anything with Jet Li. Guy Ritchie movies.

Shows: Numbers, Dexter, Nip/Tuck, Weeds, Grimm, Misfits,

Music: I listen to just about everything.. As I lay Dying, Relient K, Justin Timberlake, Flux Pavillion, Escape the Fate, Thrice, Maroon 5, Breaking Benjamin, Of Mice and Men, Thrice, A Day to Remember, Sublime, Led Zeppelin, Eminem

Food: Nothing green! Not a vegetable guy. Never have been. That's not say I don't love eating well. It doesn't matter if I go out or if I stay in and cook it myself. I like seafood and Italian the best.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Ummm, cell phone, friends, internet, music, sports and a sense of humor.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and why some people do the things they do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends or relaxing with a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am private. But by that I mean that I don't tell people anything unless they ask. So ask away.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know anything about me. If you're laid back and want someone to talk to or hang out with, hit me up.