Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ThisRightGuy

25 M New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:01pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A smart ass with ass smarts. Native Manhattanite, expert conversationalist and part time charmer. I'm a laid back nerd, with a passion for my interests (see inside for details). I like making people laugh, going on adventures and love inappropriate humor. Travel is my mistress, and fitness is my therapy. Brunch for life!

Keys to the kingdom - I enjoy no-bullshit people who take care of themselves mentally and physically. I'm attracted to intelligent women, who are fit and have a broad sense of humor.

Like many others, I don't respond to "Hey"! Instead you should tell me how much you love brunch or what you've been up to/like to do in your free time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, working out, reading, going out or doing something new. Sometimes, working towards the revolution.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- Being blunt and incredibly straight forward
- Being spontaneous
- Talking things out
- Being discipline
- Being outgoing
I come from a family of performers so I'm not shy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I smile a lot and my facial expressions give everything away. Honesty's the best policy right?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food: Mexican reigns supreme, but I also love Indian, Italian, Chinese and good ol junk food.

Books: I read everything. Sci-fi, history, classics, non-fiction, junk novels. Authors: John Scalzi, George RR Martin, Chohei Kambayashi etc..

Music: I dance to everything, but in my free time I listen to Hip hop, rock, rap, reggae, merengue, salsa, bachata, and techno.

Movies: I'm not a film student, but my dad was, so I can talk about them. For someone who's never home, I watch a lot of movies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Google
Food
Fitness
Music
Something to read/write
Its corny to say "family" right? Whatever they're supportive as hell.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Same thing you're thinking, just with less hashtags.

People seem to have a hard time being adorable and sexy.

Blah blah blah, health/fitness, IR, philosophy, sex, gender, politics, economics, social justice, sociology, technology...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Vengeance!
I am the night!
I AM….killing this reference
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm going to assume you're awesome until something tells me otherwise.

People seem to misinterpret being open to casual sex with looking for it exclusively.

I am incredibly honest, but I have tact.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to stand out. Good things come to those who wait, great things come to those who seek them.