Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

This_is_America

25 M Eaton Rapids, MI

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Hospitality
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First of my names Matt. I am a country boy at heart. I know how to treat a woman and treat her to a good time. I don't play games. I wouldn't be anywhere if it weren't for the great friends I have. If there is anything specific you care to know about me feel free to message. I don't bite at least on the first date. ;)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Pool, Paintball, COD (sometimes), Trap Shooting
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How tall I am..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books would have to be any of the Stephan King or Tom Clancy books. I will watch almost any movie once but my favorite's would have to be Comedies and Action. My favorite show's are Blue Mountain State, The Big Bang theory, and How I Met Your Mother. I have a very open taste in music, lately I have been listening to a lot of Dub-step and Techno but my all-time favorite is definitely Alternative. Favorite food is Southern breakfast food for sure I love Biscuits and Gravy and Grits.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends they have always been there for me, Family they've made me who I am today, a Job because no income really sucks, Music because the world would suck without it, Freedom (because you never realize how important it is until you don't have it), and I would probably have to say my Laptop because it has all the other things I can't live without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, I wonder what lies ahead for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends maybe going to a bar or two
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not really into giving out private information until I get to know you
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we would get along and could have a good time