Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Thisguy122

25 M Colorado Springs, CO

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Don't exactly know what to put here but then again a lot of people probably say that. I'm starting graduate school out in Colorado for experimental psychology and don't know anyone in the area. I'm originally from Philadelphia but am fairly well traveled. I love to explore and I love micro brews. I graduated from college a year ago and was a psych philosophy double major. I've spent the subsequent year as a lighting assistant for a touring band, studying fo the GRE's, working a dead end job at a restaurant, and later living in Hawaii working at a health food store, leanring about food, farming, and surfing. I hear that I'm better in person than in digital form so if you have any other questions please feel free to ask, or you'll have to see for yourself.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently starting graduate school for experimental psychology and hope to continue on to a PhD program.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, reading, knowing when to talk and when to be silent. Debating. Playing devils advocate.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Facial hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a big fan of the game of thrones books, they're some of the only pleasure reading that I have done recently. I read a lot of psychology and philosophy texts and papers and find them a great source of reading and conversation.
I'm a big movie buff and love a variety of old and new. Anything from Ingmar Burgman to 1970's zombie flicks to anything with Bill Murry and a lot in between.
I listen to a variety of music but find that I'm drawn to festival culture and electronic music. In addition I've been listening to a lot of Avett Brothers and Warren Zevon recently. I'm a big fan of Deadmau5 and Papadosio. I'm all over the map but don't consider myself to be as snobby about it as many of my friends who introduce me to the music. If it's good I probably like it and will listen to it. Even if its just tone deafening womps of dub step it can be alright/hillarious in the right setting.
I love slow cooked meals at home as well as a nice evening out. There's nothing that I won't eat and very little that I don't like. I am adventurous with my food and don't know if I could be with someone who had dietary restrictions or wasn't open to new experience. Should at least be willing to try something before you knock it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
See Maslow's hierarchy of needs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
thinking. Seems like a vicious circle doesn't it...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At a pub for a beer, out with friends, out to dinner and a movie, or at home making dinner and relaxing with a movie, music, or book by a fire.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I won't lie to you, but I also won't put too much personal info out unless someone wants to know or can ask the right question, so ask away. If you must have something: then I really wish I could sing like Tom Waits.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I've tickled your fancy