Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Daly City, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-27
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 3:38am
Relationship Type
5' 11" (1.81m)
Body Type
Average build
Dropped out of Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Russian (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am Eli! I was born in Belarus which is in Eastern Europe. I came to the United States when I was a year and a half of age. English is my first language with Russian being my second. At one point in my childhood I learned Cantonese and Hebrew but due to not practicing I forgot them quickly. I have been to Germany, Belarus, Israel, Mexico, Chicago, New York, Los Angeles, Tahoe, Yosemite. I'd like to go see some more places like that.

I also like thinking of myself as a living Wikipedia; not all topics covered and editing needed. I am big on proper grammar. That being said I am not exceptional with my grammar. English was always my worst subject. My best subject was Math then Drama. My drama teacher is still someone important in my life and was my neighbor. If I didn't make her laugh she would have flunked me. Dancing is also something I do but not as often as I want. I have two semi official dance names at clubs: Captain Clear-the-floor, (pronounced Clea-da-floe) and Dr. Twerkenstein. I had done competitive ballroom but don't like competitive activities.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Making jokes on snapchat. I just passed my motorcycle course and am licensed and now I'm looking to get my first bike! I'm experimenting with putting out a youtube show. Caring for my grandparents and currently working for a startup driving people around in a van.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Planning, conversing, picking (finding cool things), driving, making connections, philosophy, reflecting, reading people, interior decorating (too many HGTV marathons), and I enjoy small gardening.

The most interesting things I have tried so far have been: keeping a garden, glassblowing, moonshine making, bee keeping, bomb shelter construction, cooking, city night life, and getting back on a motorcycle after fracturing my arm on my course.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My beard it is immense and powerful and has it's own personality. My voice which is a deep rumble to match the beard. People notice how animated I am. And my chest hair. I have been chased by wildlife conservationist while camping.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Honestly far too many movies. I am a bit of a movie buff and rewatch some films from diffrent perspectives to understand the characters deeper. I only keep a Facebook account to track the fims I enjoyed.

Shows I watch: (Still on Air) 8 Out of 10 Cats, anything Seth MacFarlane, Archer, Grimm, Daredevil, Arrow, The Graham Norton Show, Deadbeat, Marco Polo , The Walking Dead, Mythbusters, Robot Chicken, Da Vinci's Demons, The Flash and seasonal anime.

Music: These are genres I typically do not like: Dubstep, Drum and Bass, Reggae, Trap, Screamo, Gorecore, Horrorcore, Rap, Country, Terrorcore, Folk, Religious.

Some of the artists I listen to: Benny Bennasi, 5 Finger Death Punch, Maroon 5, Calvin Harris, Frank Sinatra, Example, Parov Stelar, Inner Party System, Paul Oakenfold, Queen, Caravan Palace, Lenny Kravitz.

Food: Italian, Mediterranean, Chinese (Not the food generally served in China however). I am a picky eater. If I don't like the smell of something then I probably won't be eating it. When cooking I don't really stick to specific cultures. I am better at being assistant chef than head chef.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food, Water, Shelter, Company, The need to continue improving, Stability
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Musical jingles, the sounds animals make, the present, why Kim Kardashian and such are celebrities, what we have to look forward to in life, planning road trips. Does anyone else still crip walk? Where is the money I am getting paid with coming from? If zombies then...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Raiding the kitchen. Out with friends contemplating philosophy and the meanings of lives. Catching up on shows or movies. I prefer staying in if I don't have a reason to be out. I don't tend to wander on my own.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am still friends with someone who lived across the street from me, smoke marijuana, have a fetlife profile and I have had more "near death"experiences than I have fingers.

Side note: I have all of my fingers
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You know who Smiling Bob is, want to discuss any of the shows I watch or if you want to have a date. None of that Netflix and chill nonsense either.

Think in some manner we will get along.