Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ThisisReality72

41 F Apex, NC

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:12pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I feel that family and friends are the real gifts in our lives and I value those in my life. I love to hang out at home with family and friends, making memories around a fire, playing games, doing the "everyday" stuff. I'm an honest and giving person and have a sarcastic sense of humor. I am upfront with people and would also like to hear the truth sooner rather than later. I like to spend the day at the lake, park, trails, pool, bowling alley, library (well not the ENTIRE day), Paint Your Pot, or just in the backyard. Going to a show, live music or concerts, and nice dinners are nice evening activities.

I have two children whom I adore; getting a hug from them at the end of the day is the best. My kids (11 and 9) take up a lot of my time and I enjoy every (okay maybe not every) minute I have with them. I'm not looking to replace their father. When they are with me I spend my time being the best mom I can be. I'm looking for someone to complete the non-mom parts of my life. Someone to share my feelings and secrets with, someone to create memories with. I'm not into the club scene. I'd prefer to hang out in a local place having dinner or drinks with friends at a place where you can have a conversation and enjoy each other's company.

My match is family-oriented. Someone who is comfortable staying in or going out. We don't have to share all of the same interests, I'm open to new activities and hope that you are too. I'm looking for someone to share my life with and who will share his with me. I'd love to be "that person" who understands and gets you and you'd be the same for me, supporting each other through life's ups and downs and making precious memories along the way. Sometimes a text or a call from that special someone in the middle of the day is all you need to turn a bad day into an awesome one. Knowing that there is someone thinking about you is a powerful feeling.

I prefer honesty no matter how brutal. A good relationship must have honesty, trust and communication. There also needs to be a physical attraction. Two people can hit it off via texts, emails, phone conversations but there needs to be that spark when they meet. I'm not looking to rush into a relationship but I would like to meet sooner rather than later to see if that spark is there. If nothing else maybe I've made a new friend.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm trying to live life to the fullest. I work to live and so when I come hope at the end of the day I'd like to enjoy my children and hear about their day. I strive to be the best mom that I can be and to leave a positive impression on my children.

I enjoy spending time with friends and making new ones. Getting to know new people is exciting. I'm looking for someone to do those non-mom activities with.
I’m really good at
Providing support to my family and friends.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I typically like James Patterson and John Grisham books and like to listen to audio books on the way to work. As far as tv I like Chicago Fire, 24, most Law and Order Series, Scandal. I like most types of music but prefer rock and classic rock.
The six things I could never do without
My children, affection, family, friends, hot showers, my dogs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What life will bring my way and why Quickmatch shows me people from Virginia and South Carolina!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That depends on how well you know me and how important you are in my life :-)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 37–47
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
If any of this sounds interesting to you or you want to find out more about me.