Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Long Beach, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22-35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 12, 2013
Native American, Hispanic / Latin, White
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Average build
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
OK, so i doubt this whole online thing works, but I will give it a shot. I recently moved back to the Los Angeles area from Florida.
I keep a pretty busy schedule. If I am not working or working out I usually am out doing something fun with friends and family or traveling.
They say if you lose one sense another heightens, so I find people without a sense of humor have an increased sense of self importance, OK maybe i have both. I love to laugh and on occasion make someone else do the same.
I am unique. It's not that I believe there is no one out there like me, I just haven't met them. I have seen and lived both sides of the coin. I was born and partially raised in a bad part of LA. In my teens I went to a foster home and was adopted to a well off family in San Diego. It has made me the person I am today. I am a jack of all trades, but a master of one. The thing I mastered is called having fun.(Bonus cool points if you know what that is from) I feel comfortable in any situation. I have partied with crazy Manchester United soccer hooligans in Budapest, Hungary. I have eaten at fine restaurants in Paris. I have driven a 40 foot motor home across country over 5 times and the stories to be told. I was at home wherever I was.
Right now I am a Network Engineer, but tomorrow I may be a super hero. Who knows? By job definition I am a geek, although I never really fit the mold. I do not really fit in a box.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living, Loving, Laughing and Learning. Living life to what I believe is the fullest. Loving my family, friends and career. Laughing everyday at some of the oddest things. Learning something new all the time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being AWESOME and bar tricks.

Also, A spot on Christopher Walken impression.(We most likely will not get along if you do not know who he is.)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My razor-sharp wit followed by my brightening smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Christopher Hitchens, Tolkien, George R.R. Martin, Dawkins, Robert Jordan, Marcinko, This could be a long list.

Movies: Snatch, Pulp Fiction, Forest Gump, Conan, Braveheart, Super Troopers, Monty Python, too many to name.

Music: I listen to everything, but a few favorites Portishead, Rebolution, Thievery Corporation, Radiohead, Sublime, Santana, Massive Attack, Zac Brown, Hilary Hahn, Joe Satriani

Food: Love trying new stuff. Sushi!!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The cool side of the pillow
Good times
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The book I will eventually finish writing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out fighting crime and that is why I need a side-kick.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once woke up in pajamas and wrestling a tiger, I have no idea how i got into pajamas.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You know what you like and you like what you see.